Search found 2177 matches

by Female345
Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:10 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Raul Ruiz, Journalist and activist for the L.A Chicano movement, 78
https://www.latimes.com/local/lanow/la- ... story.html
by Female345
Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:25 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Lil Buck Sinegal, Noted Louisiana guitarist, 75
https://www.nytimes.com/2019/06/14/arts ... -dead.html
by Female345
Fri Jun 14, 2019 9:23 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Pat Bowler, Denver Broncos owner, 75
https://www.tmz.com/2019/06/14/denver-b ... n-dead-75/
Keith Botsford, Man of Letters and Saul Bellow associate, 90
https://www.nytimes.com/2019/06/14/book ... -dead.html
by Female345
Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:28 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Eric Zaun, Pro volleyball player, 25
https://sports.yahoo.com/police-pro-vol ... 59427.html
by Female345
Thu Jun 13, 2019 11:23 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Edith Gonzalez, Telenovela star, 54
https://variety.com/2019/tv/news/edith- ... 203242648/
Lew Klein, Helped create American Bandstand, 91
https://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/wi ... s-63690166
by Female345
Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:03 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Gabriele, Grunewald, Former track and field champion, 32 https://deadspin.com/gabriele-grunewald-who-defied-cancer-by-racing-at-the-1835453186 Sylvia Miles, Midnight Cowboy actress, 94 https://www.tmz.com/2019/06/12/sylvia-miles-midnight-cowboy-actress-dead-dies-94/ John Corcoran, Brother of Barbara...
by Female345
Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:18 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Bill Wittliff, Lonesome Dove and The Perfect Storm writer, 79 https://deadline.com/2019/06/bill-wittliff-dies-lonesome-dove-and-the-perfect-storm-writer-was-79-1202630655/ Mary Max, Wife of Peter Max, 52 https://www.nytimes.com/2019/06/11/nyregion/mary-max-suicide.html Dante Austin, Deputy Sheriff o...
by Female345
Mon Jun 10, 2019 4:58 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Mary Duggar, 19 Kids and Counting matriarch, 78
https://www.tmz.com/2019/06/10/19-kids- ... ggar-dead/
by Female345
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:56 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Richard Shaw ake "Bushwick Bill", Geto Boys rapper, 52
https://www.tmz.com/2019/06/09/bushwick ... geto-boys/
Girish Karnad, Indian actor-director, 81
https://qz.com/india/1639539/karnad-wor ... zinda-hai/
by Female345
Sun Jun 09, 2019 8:55 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Sergio Gonzalez, Popular waiter among the stars at Musso and Frank's Grill , 66 https://www.latimes.com/local/lanow/la-me-ln-sergio-gonzalez-waiter-musso-and-frank-dead-20190608-story.html Nicky Barnes, New York drug lord, 78 https://www.msn.com/g00/en-us/news/us/nicky-barnes-new-york-drug-lord-know...
by Female345
Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:21 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Narciso "Chicho" Ibáñez Serrador, Modern Spanish horror pioneer, 83 https://variety.com/2019/film/festivals/modern-spanish-horror-pioneer-narciso-chicho-ibanez-serrador-dies-83-1203236603/ Max Saines, Endeavor Content TV exec, 28 https://variety.com/2019/biz/news/max-saines-endeavor-content-tv-execu...
by Female345
Fri Jun 07, 2019 4:16 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Dr John, New Orleans music legend, 77
https://deadline.com/2019/06/dr-john-di ... 202628466/
"Humble Harve" Miller, Vet radio DJ, 84
https://www.latimes.com/entertainment/m ... story.html
by Female345
Thu Jun 06, 2019 10:32 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

River Smith, Son of Granger Smith, 3
https://www.nbcnews.com/pop-culture/cel ... s-n1014791
by Female345
Wed Jun 05, 2019 7:37 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Nechama Rivlin, Israeli First Lady, 73
https://www.upi.com/Top_News/World-News ... 559710479/
by Female345
Mon Jun 03, 2019 10:39 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 236
Views: 57805

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Johnnie Planco, Former WMA agent and co-founder of Parseghian Planco, 68 https://www.thewrap.com/johnnie-planco-former-wma-agent-and-co-founder-of-parseghian-planco-dies-at-68/ Leroy "Roy" Jeffs, Warren Jeffs' son, 26 https://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/warren-jeffs-son-publicly-spoke-031143735.html...

Go to advanced search