Bigger longer uncut or Team America

General Discussion on Matt and Trey's films from Orgazmo to That's Allright Ma Ma!

Moderator: Big-Will

the jonster
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 4:41 am

Bigger longer uncut or Team America

Postby the jonster » Thu Jul 27, 2006 4:45 am

Which genius work by trey and matt is you guys's favourite :?:

Bother masterpieces... but i think my vote is for Bigger longer unct
Posts: 924
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 8:32 am

Postby cartman8213 » Thu Jul 27, 2006 7:49 am

There's a sticky on this: here.
Officially blending in with all the Cartman fans.
Thanks b489 and KTS for sig
master ed
Posts: 677
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 2:17 pm

Postby master ed » Thu Jul 27, 2006 2:47 pm

I personally like Team America better. I thought BLU was great though. It just "wasn't at its best" for me. I think it could have been funnier actually. I laughed a little bit though, but during Team America, I laughed the whole time.
Now making SIGS, PM me for one, I will be reliable.
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 4:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Thu Jul 27, 2006 2:50 pm

I like South Park: Bigger, Longer, & Uncut better then Team America. I watched a little bit of Team America and I didn't like it.
master ed
Posts: 677
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 2:17 pm

Postby master ed » Thu Jul 27, 2006 4:05 pm

Watch the whole thing, you will like it trust me!
Now making SIGS, PM me for one, I will be reliable.

Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 3:08 pm

Postby hmmm... » Sun Aug 27, 2006 3:16 pm

I love them both.... but I have to go with Bigger, Longer and Uncut. I love The Mole.

"Did you bring the butt-for?"

"What's a butt-for?"

"For pooping, silly."
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 2:18 pm

Postby kenny-dude113 » Mon Sep 18, 2006 2:26 pm

:? you guys r okay bout south park bigger better uncut is okay but i absullutly hate the songs aprt from cartons mum is a big fat bitch :idea: next time they shoot a crapy movie make sure it says crapy on it
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 12:55 pm

Postby elenastd » Tue Sep 26, 2006 12:40 am

I love them both! But I'd choose BLU because even thought their non-South Park movies are cool, the best thing they have ever done is South Park. But if I had to choose between the other movies, I would say Team America first (and then Cannibal The Musical)
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Tue Dec 26, 2006 12:04 pm

Bigger, Longer, Uncut for me.
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 4:46 pm

Postby wizard_man » Fri Dec 29, 2006 6:18 pm

Its official blu is beta then team america
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 3:21 pm

Postby katelynnluvslost » Wed Jan 03, 2007 10:23 am

i cant choose between BLU and Team Ameria!! Both of them are sooooooooo funny !!
Posts: 478
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 2:05 pm

Postby Novacaine15 » Sun Feb 04, 2007 5:14 pm

I like BLU better.
Posts: 2484
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 2:37 pm

Postby Nommel » Sun Feb 04, 2007 10:10 pm

Posts: 1371
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 1:09 pm

Postby Butters1990 » Tue Feb 06, 2007 2:21 am

I'm going with BaseKetball and Team America. I'm not to sure which ones my favourite out of all of them though. Since they all rock!
Posts: 736
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 2:16 pm

Postby plk12345 » Sun May 06, 2007 2:08 pm

blu by far

honestly, if team america was not the work of matt stone and trey parker, i probably wouldn't like it very much

Return to “Films”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests