I created a project, but me inhibit copyright

Have a fan site? Post it here!

Moderator: Big-Will

martinkhazipov

I created a project, but me inhibit copyright

Postby martinkhazipov » Fri Aug 21, 2015 12:51 pm

Have nice day. I am a rabid fan of South Park. I'm also a programmer. I'm working on a project dedicated to South Park, 2 website, on which I worked long and hard. in this forum, and US investors in New York, have recommended to many famous kickstarter.com
Hello,

You are receiving this notification because your topic "Letter that
requires reading" at "South Park Studios BBS" was disapproved by a
moderator or administrator.

The following reason was given for the disapproval:

The reported message does not fit into any other category, please use the
further information field.

You want money? This is the wrong place to ask for it. Try Kickstarter.
https://www.kickstarter.com/
Thanks, from South Park Studios!
We would gladly have placed there the project because 4 years of hard work - there is a story to tell and show. cartoons, which I created in Macromedia Flash are not like me and I did not include them in the project. also a lot of content, I was working on. 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 only attempts I succeeded. but these steps: 1,2,3,4 - they also exist. I would like people to know that it is not the first attempt to get something perfect ...
I would like to show everyone how to create this cool project. That is not the first time he appeared - "once and done"
Lots of content: cartoons and commercials were discarded, and only the best are selected