Male or Female?

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

Male or Female

Female
585
45%
Male
645
50%
Other
68
5%
 
Total votes: 1298
Geneticist
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 5:35 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Geneticist » Sun Jul 03, 2011 1:54 pm

It is oddly balanced. Especially given that South Park is perceived as a male friendly show.
CheesyPoofs8931
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:11 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby CheesyPoofs8931 » Mon Jul 04, 2011 1:31 am

I'm a dude (a man).
it.sparkles.with.me
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2011 12:39 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby it.sparkles.with.me » Thu Jul 07, 2011 1:29 am

I don't know, I've seen a ton of fangirls out there xP
"If I could say 'titty sprinkles' on national television, I would be soooo happy." ~Craig <3
Player 1
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 12:43 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Player 1 » Sat Jul 09, 2011 5:41 pm

I have a nicknames for my genitals.

Left Nut: Huey
Right Nut: Lewis
Dick: The News
Ivanatree
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2011 4:04 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Ivanatree » Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:54 am

Definitely a girl. :gaykenny:
NothingAgain
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 9:22 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby NothingAgain » Sat Jul 30, 2011 9:57 am

Male :D
Blank669
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 10:21 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Blank669 » Tue Aug 02, 2011 11:14 pm

Male
Pikman240
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2011 5:34 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Pikman240 » Tue Aug 23, 2011 5:51 am

Hey there, I'm a guy.
William Drive
Posts: 115
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2011 4:19 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby William Drive » Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:57 pm

i would say half or more of the people who watch south park are guys, im just guessing but seriously most girl would think its offencive, no offence to the girls who do watch south park.


THIS IS WHAT I SAY,LIVE,LAUGH,AND HAVE A GOOD TIME.
Macko22
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 8:05 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Macko22 » Mon Oct 24, 2011 8:28 pm

I'm a girl...
Ex1lepr0
Posts: 3185
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:41 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Ex1lepr0 » Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:37 pm

I r male. Unless the Navy is blind.
Can't we all just get along?
stanley9
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2011 1:30 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby stanley9 » Sun Nov 13, 2011 6:44 pm

Wow, for some reason I thought there would be waaayyy more dudes. It's pretty close to even though.

Soy una muchacha.
Secret Society of Cynics
Ritza
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 6:25 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Ritza » Tue Nov 29, 2011 6:49 am

Whoa it's...strangely...balanced. Huh.

Image
TheDemon
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 11:13 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby TheDemon » Mon Dec 12, 2011 5:48 am

I'm a chick. Total tomboy, though, lol.


William Drive wrote:i would say half or more of the people who watch south park are guys, im just guessing but seriously most girl would think its offencive, no offence to the girls who do watch south park.


Ha, I don't find South Park offensive at all! I think it's one of the most hilarious shows on TV, even when they totally diss chicks and make fun of them, still funny.
And I didn't take offense to your comment. ^_^
~foREVer~
TheDemon
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 11:13 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby TheDemon » Mon Dec 12, 2011 5:51 am

Player 1 wrote:I have a nicknames for my genitals.

Left Nut: Huey
Right Nut: Lewis
Dick: The News


*Bursts out laughing* Wowwwww. :lol:
~foREVer~

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest