whos your favorite coon and friends super hero?

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

which hero

Coon
14
13%
Iron Maiden
8
7%
Mint Berry Crunch
17
16%
Mysterion
62
57%
Human Kite
2
2%
Mosquito
5
5%
 
Total votes: 108
htaedder
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 8:42 pm

Postby htaedder » Wed Mar 30, 2011 8:48 pm

its a play on words a kyke or kike is a slur for a jew. note how cartman says his name.
StarMistress
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 2:14 pm

Re: whos your favorite coon and friends super hero?

Postby StarMistress » Thu Apr 21, 2011 3:34 pm

The Coon is the coolest and his costume is adorable. =3
dryose
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:33 am

Postby dryose » Tue May 31, 2011 11:14 am

I have always wondered how Timmy goes up the stairs so fast, same thing in other episodes. oh well is just another SP mystery:) Also, why couldn't Butters have a bigger part, I know he is supposed to be "evil" but we know he isn't evil at all, but just cute!!
dryose
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:33 am

Postby dryose » Tue May 31, 2011 11:21 am

has anyone else notice that when it comes to cross dressing, it is always Cartman or Butters who dress up as girls!
Unassumption
Posts: 3849
Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 2:49 pm

Re: whos your favorite coon and friends super hero?

Postby Unassumption » Tue May 31, 2011 2:24 pm

Where's toolshead? Mosquito I guess clyde has a lot of insect related stuff, his voice isn't that buzzy.
AND BY THE WAY, I WIN
ingleburt
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 4:57 pm

Re: whos your favorite coon and friends super hero?

Postby ingleburt » Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:36 pm

Mysterion... derr.
Finally, I can say-
dryose
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:33 am

Postby dryose » Sat Jun 11, 2011 6:50 pm

It would've been so cool if the Coon and Professor Chaos teamed up to seek revenge on the "evil" Kyle, Stan and company. LOL I love Cartman, he is so good to watch when he thinks he is on the side of good.
dryose
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:33 am

Postby dryose » Sun Jun 12, 2011 10:08 pm

Trey and Matt looked so f*cking fine at the TONIS in NYC!!! Was ever so happy every time they won, good for them, they are so funny!!!!Don't forget about SP guys!!
Perfumecandy
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon May 30, 2011 1:32 am

Re: whos your favorite coon and friends super hero?

Postby Perfumecandy » Sun Jun 12, 2011 10:14 pm

The Coon or Tool shed.
I'm a ultimate fan of Stan Marsh/Eric Cartman
I support StanxCartman ~~~
ElectroFly
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2011 3:26 pm

Re: whos your favorite coon and friends super hero?

Postby ElectroFly » Mon Jul 04, 2011 3:56 pm

Mysterion is my favorite hands down. But it was still awsome when The Coon told Cthulhu to destroy Justin Bieber that was awsome!!
JackRandomMan
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2011 12:21 am

Postby JackRandomMan » Fri Jul 22, 2011 12:54 am

I loved the Clockwork Orange reference!
ammis101
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 2:02 pm

Postby ammis101 » Tue Aug 09, 2011 2:59 pm

i like the coon
Pup
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 2:23 pm

Re: whos your favorite coon and friends super hero?

Postby Pup » Sat Aug 13, 2011 11:32 am

I don't care if he's evil the coon is the best!
Brian12345
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:01 am

Postby Brian12345 » Sat Aug 13, 2011 12:58 pm

mysterion is kenny
adampp98
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 4:44 pm

Re: whos your favorite coon and friends super hero?

Postby adampp98 » Tue Aug 16, 2011 10:14 am

mysterion and iron maiden

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest