204 Ike's wee wee

Moderator: Big-Will

noname420
Posts: 247
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:49 am

204 Ike's wee wee

Postby noname420 » Mon Dec 05, 2005 7:55 am

i found a new blooper in ikes wee wee, when the boys are talking to chef the background behind the four boys change

after i rewatched this to make sure i wasnt just really really stoned and saw this, when i noticed that there is a 3RD background so i added it
Image
Image
Image

Ok another blooper for ikes wee wee, when mr hacky*dunno if that is spelt right* is in the ally after getting kicked out of town for "doing drugs" and the bum asks him if he wants a joint, if you watch carfully the new paper changes
Image
Image
Last edited by noname420 on Wed Dec 14, 2005 9:01 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Cartmn_rox_my_sox_and_jox
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2005 11:11 pm

Postby Cartmn_rox_my_sox_and_jox » Fri Dec 09, 2005 7:40 am

now that's cool
scott24h16
Posts: 112
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 7:09 pm

Postby scott24h16 » Fri Dec 09, 2005 8:05 pm

I'll have to watch the episode again because the boys stand in that position a LOT. so it could be from different episodes or times in the episode.
Krazy Kenny
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 11:41 am

Ah

Postby Krazy Kenny » Thu Jan 05, 2006 11:44 am

I have never noticed that before.
AssassinKenny
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 1:00 am

Postby AssassinKenny » Fri Jan 06, 2006 1:41 am

good finds man
Athena1999 wrote:AssassinKenny, I officially love you.


Image

sig by Mr.Hat DX27, and that is me in that sig
slycooper
Posts: 199
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 12:14 am

Postby slycooper » Mon Feb 20, 2006 3:45 pm

i never noticed and that episode is on my ipod
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Mon Feb 20, 2006 4:04 pm

Wow, thats a nice blooper!, good job!
nikkissippi20
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 10:50 pm

Postby nikkissippi20 » Mon May 22, 2006 8:52 pm

I just watched that yesterday and I always find stuff, but that I did not find! Nice job!
Image
Image
windigo21
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 6:05 am

Postby windigo21 » Tue May 23, 2006 1:10 am

I don't know if this has been mentioned before, but in this episode it seems that in the boys' storyline, less than a week passes. But in Mr. Mackey's storyline, several weeks pass.
The faulty interface lies between the chair and the keyboard.
pachyderm-power.
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 6:18 pm

Postby pachyderm-power. » Mon Aug 21, 2006 7:05 pm

okay... 1. its mr. MACKEY.. not hackey... and the background is impressive, but the newspaper is like the most impressive thing ive seen so far... good job!!! :D :D
No! I don't hate black people, I hate hippies! I wanna kick em' in the NUTS!!!
Fayers89
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 12:33 pm

Re: 204 Ike's wee wee

Postby Fayers89 » Sat Jul 11, 2009 12:48 pm

I noticed another one, Kenny comes back to life in this episode. Check the he comes back to life when Mr. Mackey goes back to school, to give a speech about his first hand experiance with drugs, its just after the start of the last section.

Return to “Season 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest