Mistake in silly hate crime

Moderator: Big-Will

Tushar Gupta
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 1:02 pm

Mistake in silly hate crime

Postby Tushar Gupta » Thu Feb 23, 2006 11:37 pm

According to the episode kenny died while sledging but when token kyle and stan gives presentation to the governor they have shown kenny in the picture.
Posts: 449
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 5:46 pm

Postby WyldeJ » Fri Mar 10, 2006 5:50 pm

[color=orange:044e0]Maybe it was just a pretty sktech of the kids playing,before Kenny died, BUT........
Your probaly right,Well Spotted![/color:044e0]
It's Official.
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 5:08 pm

Postby Kyle's_Marklar » Sun Mar 19, 2006 9:47 pm

I just saw the episode. Its just a presentation. It's not that big of a deal.
Remember... the more posts you have, the bigger your penis is!
kenny dies hard
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 5:44 am

Postby kenny dies hard » Tue Jan 09, 2007 3:41 pm

No one knows when kenny dies it's because of that and other reasons that keep "omg you killed kenny","you bastard" going.
If i had a wish i would like it to be..... twin sexy chinesse girls in there short skirt uniform. (splat)
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 5:22 pm


Postby gothcat77 » Sat Apr 18, 2009 6:06 pm

Every single time I see a blooper on the show, someone already posted about it!


:unhoodedkenny: :zombiekenny: :gaykenny: :assface: :unhoodedkenny:
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 7:32 am

Re: Mistake in silly hate crime

Postby emma1986cartman » Sun Apr 26, 2009 7:00 am

i never noticed

Return to “Season 4”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest