*1106: D-Yikes!*

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

general-tso69
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 8:06 pm

Re: *1106: D-Yikes!*

Postby general-tso69 » Sun Apr 18, 2010 11:17 pm

im hoping for a good and raunchy dike sex scene
kennyMcCormick101
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 3:49 am

lol

Postby kennyMcCormick101 » Fri Apr 30, 2010 3:11 am

i love it how they copy 300
Kenny Lenny
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 2:59 pm

Postby Kenny Lenny » Tue Sep 28, 2010 4:17 pm

HAHA, this is like, the parody of 300.
Funny ^^ And I love the last part
Fawkes VanGaalen
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 1:27 am

Postby Fawkes VanGaalen » Mon Nov 15, 2010 3:41 am

Whats with all the Garrison episodes? I cant stand them.
matic1222
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 3:01 pm

Postby matic1222 » Thu May 19, 2011 1:51 pm

wow, nice used slow motion, LOL. I also learned that the mexicans can be very usefull.
xarlev
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 12:07 am

Postby xarlev » Sat Jun 18, 2011 4:40 am

I was just waiting for the 300 reference
GDluver
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 5:11 am

Postby GDluver » Tue Jul 05, 2011 5:56 am

lol cartmans accent
Enderwhitertwl
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jun 13, 2014 3:11 am

Postby Enderwhitertwl » Thu Jun 19, 2014 2:24 am

holy sh*t he is a gay that is gay XD

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests