*304* Tweek Vs. Craig

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

CartmanBF
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 1:32 pm

reply to Rjake88

Postby CartmanBF » Sat Aug 04, 2012 10:43 am

You mean hes not hurt?
CartmanBF
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 1:32 pm

reply to captainkwerk

Postby CartmanBF » Sat Aug 04, 2012 10:44 am

has cartman got a black hair too?
CartmanBF
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 1:32 pm

Knowledge

Postby CartmanBF » Sat Aug 04, 2012 10:46 am

Kyle is a ginger.If you want a proof,watch episode its a jersey thing from season 15
CartmanBF
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 1:32 pm

look

Postby CartmanBF » Sat Aug 04, 2012 2:26 pm

Did anyone else notice that craigs tits and stomach line together form a sad face?
nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 12:37 am

kenny

Postby nomnompoptarts » Sat Aug 04, 2012 10:01 pm

lol kenny took home ec for the girls
Dr. Pudding
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 10:51 pm

Postby Dr. Pudding » Sat Apr 20, 2013 9:50 pm

anybody else hate richards little whore flashbacks?
Flare
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:00 am

Lolz

Postby Flare » Sat Sep 07, 2013 1:52 am

Lots of fighting in this episode. Damn seeing Tweek fight kinda made my day XD
Flare
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:00 am

I love that line Stan uses

Postby Flare » Sat Sep 07, 2013 2:15 am

This is pretty f*cked up right here XD I use that at school when people start fighting and get in trouble X)
Heroploxx
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2014 2:32 am

flip-off

Postby Heroploxx » Fri Mar 14, 2014 9:43 pm

i saw craig flip off adler in 1 minute
Snazzapplesweet
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:47 pm

Postby Snazzapplesweet » Sun Apr 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Craig is my favorite character along with Clyde. I feel like craig would win
Snazzapplesweet
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:47 pm

RE: Look

Postby Snazzapplesweet » Sun May 04, 2014 5:56 pm

No I have never noticed until you pointed it out
Nopesprulz
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 2:56 pm

303

Postby Nopesprulz » Thu Jun 12, 2014 2:47 am

Its some thing about these old episodes that are just so interesting.

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest