*513* Kenny Dies

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 7:18 pm


Postby Sairfax » Thu Jul 01, 2010 2:52 am

Wow. That made me cry. I haven't cried in years! I had always liked Kenny most out of the characters, and usually they really didn't care if he died. D: I love comedy shows like this, but it's nice to have a serious episode once in a while.
:cry: :zombiekenny:
South Park96
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2010 7:59 am

Re: *513* Kenny Dies

Postby South Park96 » Mon Jul 05, 2010 9:34 am

When this first aired people made a big deal out of it. some even said it should have been a tv movie. All of this just to have kenny come a back a season later. Still kinda funny
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:49 pm


Postby watterx » Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:56 pm

you bastards
this episode made me sad
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 5:36 am

Postby duhman12 » Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:02 pm

what? i though trey did his voice? when did he de from aids?
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 10:58 am


Postby AlanTuring » Tue Dec 07, 2010 7:09 am

This was an emotional episode. Great one at that.
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 8:59 am


Postby sk8rgirl714 » Fri Jan 14, 2011 6:07 pm

This is sooo sad I started crying
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:38 pm

Kenny dies

Postby Luigi9 » Fri Feb 25, 2011 11:19 pm

Sad I almost cried
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 6:51 pm

Postby iitsamberbby » Tue Mar 15, 2011 6:19 pm

am i the only one who cryed because kenny died in this episode?
Posts: 3280
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2010 11:32 pm

Re: *513* Kenny Dies

Postby Zazaban » Tue Mar 15, 2011 6:35 pm

One of the funniest titles of any episode.
skurtz wrote:
nwt000 wrote:Get your trolling ass out of here!

I'm more friendlier drinking some espresso.
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 8:53 pm

Re: *513* Kenny Dies

Postby KennyKennthmccormick » Tue Mar 15, 2011 7:05 pm

kenny is my favirote character so i cried when this episode ended :unhoodedkenny: :zombiekenny: :gaykenny: :assface:
Posts: 2778
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 2:32 am


Postby Stanluv25 » Tue Mar 15, 2011 10:22 pm

iitsamberbby wrote:am i the only one who cryed because kenny died in this episode?

Naw, I cry every time I see this episode too :(
I love: Stan, Butters, Cartman, Sharon.

I ship: Stan/Cartman <3

Stan: MMOOMM!!
Sharon: What is it honey? (gasp!) My baby's killed again!
Haa, I love that line.
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 2:28 am

Postby Tehfurryweasel » Tue Apr 26, 2011 3:27 pm

The person who did Kennys voice didnt die.In the seasons after 6 they have kenny back as one of the main characters.
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 6:52 pm


Postby RabuPep » Tue May 03, 2011 2:37 pm

This has been the only South Park episode that made me cry... multiple times.
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:56 am

Re: *513* Kenny Dies

Postby Zabonoturo » Tue May 03, 2011 3:08 pm

It was the heat of the moment
Telling me what my heart meant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Awesome ending.
Posts: 3185
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 12:41 pm

Re: *513* Kenny Dies

Postby Ex1lepr0 » Tue May 03, 2011 7:55 pm

T.V shows and movies don't make me cry, but this episode definitely pulled at my heartstrings. The last time I ever cried over a movie was the ending to The Return of the King. This episode is also a huge part of why I don't like Stan. Stand by your friend you little pussy! I think my favorite part of this episode was Chef's explanation to Stan. It makes perfect sense!
Can't we all just get along?

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests