*909* Marjorine

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

ZOSO231
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 1:52 pm

lol

Postby ZOSO231 » Tue Jul 10, 2012 3:40 pm

this one of cartmans most drastic plans only cartman only cartman
nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 6:37 pm

:)

Postby nomnompoptarts » Thu Aug 02, 2012 6:08 pm

YOU GO CLYDE :D
nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 6:37 pm

haha

Postby nomnompoptarts » Thu Aug 02, 2012 6:11 pm

oh i used to do those fortune teller thingies when i was little. I cant believe all the boys think its real XD
nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 6:37 pm

oh butters

Postby nomnompoptarts » Thu Aug 02, 2012 6:26 pm

butters enjoys being a girl more than i thought he would XD oh butters
pijuan666
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 7:20 pm

Postby pijuan666 » Sat Nov 09, 2013 1:28 pm

The best parts are those featuring butter's parents. And the last two minutes are epic. Funny stuff.
Jomaster
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 7:00 pm

Marjorine

Postby Jomaster » Tue Nov 19, 2013 6:24 pm

What if I were to tell you...


ALIENS
Zuli
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 10:42 pm

Re: *909* Marjorine

Postby Zuli » Sat Apr 05, 2014 6:55 am

my mom thought the pig would come up from the grave from the Indian burial ground :zombiekenny:
that would've been a great plot-twist!
i can see what they mean when they said that they had too much going on for one episode.
but i don't think the boys' chase after that paper-thingie would've held up for two episodes.. or even one on it's own. it feels stupid as it is.

Kenny's as epic as always. :unhoodedkenny:
Top 5
1. Major Boobage
2. Tonsil Trouble
3. Imaginationland
4. Woodland Critter Christmas
5. 1%

Favorite Character: Kyle
Favorite Season: 4
Snazzapplesweet
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 5:47 pm

Postby Snazzapplesweet » Sun Apr 27, 2014 2:45 pm

Clyde <3
Female345
Posts: 637
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 1:36 am

Re: *909* Marjorine

Postby Female345 » Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:24 am

I liked the parody of Pet Semetary with Butter's parents and the boys thinking the fortune teller thing was real.

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests