*1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Telio Crazyboxx
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 11:45 pm

m'kay

Postby Telio Crazyboxx » Wed Jun 19, 2013 10:47 pm

motherf*cker
Sid1098
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 3:51 pm

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Sid1098 » Thu Jun 20, 2013 4:03 pm

........Anyone else try sniffing cat piss after seeing this episode for the first time...?
xXDarkestPowerXx
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:40 pm

AMAZING

Postby xXDarkestPowerXx » Sun Aug 25, 2013 4:25 pm

I think this is the funniest episode of South Park EVER
Tw33k-Tw34k
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 5:28 pm

Postby Tw33k-Tw34k » Sat Sep 14, 2013 3:39 pm

Can we take a moment to appreciate they used the theme and art style from the movie Heavy Metal when Kenny got high.

That is freaking amazing.
burfdawg
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 9:52 pm

Postby burfdawg » Tue Feb 18, 2014 11:26 pm

I love how cartmen loves cats and talks to his cat like a person.
Toymaker
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2014 8:37 pm

Postby Toymaker » Mon Mar 17, 2014 1:11 am

He amlost touched them, almost
Female345
Posts: 695
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 1:36 am

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Female345 » Fri Apr 04, 2014 8:44 pm

Another great episode. I wonder what would happen if a straight girl cheesed? Would she go to the boon place or some where else?
Snazzapplesweet
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 5:47 pm

Postby Snazzapplesweet » Fri Apr 25, 2014 5:18 pm

The crack in Kennys window from the episode the list
StankeyTheXmasPoo
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2014 10:52 pm

Aww

Postby StankeyTheXmasPoo » Fri May 09, 2014 12:54 am

I find myself strangely touched by Cartman's soft spot for cats... even though it is more than offset by his admiration for similar atrocities committed by Hitler.
Female345
Posts: 695
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 1:36 am

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Female345 » Sat May 10, 2014 7:11 pm

^ That is true and even Kyle pointed out that the removal of the cats in South Park parallel the Holocaust.
Nigel swanson
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat May 17, 2014 10:21 pm

Postby Nigel swanson » Sat May 17, 2014 10:54 pm

One of my favs brah
jackass25
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 7:26 pm

Postby jackass25 » Tue Jul 08, 2014 6:50 pm

i have tryed cheesing and its true you never get a good look at her naked boobs unless you trip for a whole day then just wooooooooooow
mirtebroflovski
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2015 2:15 pm

omg

Postby mirtebroflovski » Sat Jan 31, 2015 10:58 am

DUDE, CARTMAN HAS FEELING

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests