*1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Telio Crazyboxx
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 5:45 am

m'kay

Postby Telio Crazyboxx » Thu Jun 20, 2013 4:47 am

motherf*cker
Sid1098
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 9:51 pm

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Sid1098 » Thu Jun 20, 2013 10:03 pm

........Anyone else try sniffing cat piss after seeing this episode for the first time...?
xXDarkestPowerXx
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 6:40 pm

AMAZING

Postby xXDarkestPowerXx » Sun Aug 25, 2013 10:25 pm

I think this is the funniest episode of South Park EVER
Tw33k-Tw34k
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 11:28 pm

Postby Tw33k-Tw34k » Sat Sep 14, 2013 9:39 pm

Can we take a moment to appreciate they used the theme and art style from the movie Heavy Metal when Kenny got high.

That is freaking amazing.
burfdawg
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2013 3:52 am

Postby burfdawg » Wed Feb 19, 2014 5:26 am

I love how cartmen loves cats and talks to his cat like a person.
Toymaker
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 2:37 am

Postby Toymaker » Mon Mar 17, 2014 7:11 am

He amlost touched them, almost
Female345
Posts: 1415
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 7:36 am

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Female345 » Sat Apr 05, 2014 2:44 am

Another great episode. I wonder what would happen if a straight girl cheesed? Would she go to the boon place or some where else?
Snazzapplesweet
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:47 pm

Postby Snazzapplesweet » Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:18 pm

The crack in Kennys window from the episode the list
StankeyTheXmasPoo
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 4:52 am

Aww

Postby StankeyTheXmasPoo » Fri May 09, 2014 6:54 am

I find myself strangely touched by Cartman's soft spot for cats... even though it is more than offset by his admiration for similar atrocities committed by Hitler.
Female345
Posts: 1415
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 7:36 am

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Female345 » Sun May 11, 2014 1:11 am

^ That is true and even Kyle pointed out that the removal of the cats in South Park parallel the Holocaust.
Nigel swanson
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun May 18, 2014 4:21 am

Postby Nigel swanson » Sun May 18, 2014 4:54 am

One of my favs brah
jackass25
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2014 1:26 am

Postby jackass25 » Wed Jul 09, 2014 12:50 am

i have tryed cheesing and its true you never get a good look at her naked boobs unless you trip for a whole day then just wooooooooooow
mirtebroflovski
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2015 8:15 pm

omg

Postby mirtebroflovski » Sat Jan 31, 2015 4:58 pm

DUDE, CARTMAN HAS FEELING

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests