*1301: The Ring* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 3:38 pm

Postby itzmebutterz » Tue Jun 25, 2013 8:16 pm

the first time i saw this ep. i thought kenny was either gonna get pissed at his friends for calling his gf a slut, or her for being a slut, but then when he went "WOOOOO HOOOOO!" i was like, "yeah, that makes more sense for kenny" lol
and i dont know why, but if the ten second clip of mickey mouse beating the living sh*t out the jonas brothers wasnt there, i would probably not like this episode anywhere near as much..."yes mr. mouse" makes me bust out in laughter no matter how many times i hear it lol
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 10:00 pm


Postby Flare » Sat Jul 20, 2013 1:41 pm

i like this episode i just HATE THE FREAKING JONAS BROTHERS AND I BET they do sell sex to little girls XD omfg xD
cosmic destroyer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2013 6:15 pm

Postby cosmic destroyer » Tue Sep 03, 2013 5:49 pm

f*cking love this one
cosmic destroyer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2013 6:15 pm

Postby cosmic destroyer » Tue Sep 03, 2013 9:58 pm

faveorite episode
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:44 am

Most likely....

Postby muffledkenny13 » Sun Mar 02, 2014 2:31 pm

Trey,Matt, I think this is the best of season 13. I have this on DVD/ Blu-Ray, and I watched this countless times. SO I THINK THIS IS THE BEST OF THE SEASON.
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2014 9:47 pm

Postby ReeseArce » Sat Mar 15, 2014 10:00 pm

Mickey thou..
Alex Reynolds
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 6:27 am

R.I.P Kenny

Postby Alex Reynolds » Fri Apr 04, 2014 9:49 am

At least he got his B.J before he died... We will all miss Kenny McCormick. Oh well he'll be back next episode...
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2014 10:52 pm

About time

Postby StankeyTheXmasPoo » Mon May 12, 2014 11:58 pm

Kenny finally got some screen time since major boobage
The Peppers
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2014 2:04 pm

Mickey Mouse

Postby The Peppers » Tue Jul 08, 2014 2:57 pm

Oh my god Mickey Mouse is...wow...fire breathing and floating...

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests