*1408: Poor And Stupid* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

raub56
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 8:14 pm

Postby raub56 » Tue Mar 08, 2011 10:09 pm

cartman drink vadasil
Drittt
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 11:15 pm

Jesus Tap Dancing Christ.

Postby Drittt » Wed Mar 09, 2011 1:52 am

Wow. I have been a South Park fan for a while, and when Matt and Trey dont like something or someone, they dont lob grenades; they drop atomic bombs.

And they take a huge dump all over political correctness--like when Butters got the NASCAR driver to get out of his car by telling him his wife was raped.

These guys cross the line routinely, but I cant turn away.
grime17
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 2:38 pm

Re: *1408: Poor And Stupid* Post-Air Discussion

Postby grime17 » Thu Mar 10, 2011 3:24 pm

Lol Cartman's dumb and stupid already
BlameTerrors
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2011 8:59 am

WTF

Postby BlameTerrors » Mon Apr 11, 2011 9:17 am

How do you people think this is not funny? DANICA PATRICK YOU DUMB BITCH THINK I STEER LEFT BETTER THEN YOU? You dont think that voice and the fact thats all you do in nascar is not funny? The obama thing was f*cking hilarious to. f*ck all of you people
Stanluv25
Posts: 2780
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 2:32 am

Re: WTF

Postby Stanluv25 » Tue Apr 12, 2011 5:43 pm

BlameTerrors wrote:How do you people think this is not funny? DANICA PATRICK YOU DUMB BITCH THINK I STEER LEFT BETTER THEN YOU? You dont think that voice and the fact thats all you do in nascar is not funny? The obama thing was f*cking hilarious to. f*ck all of you people


Not everyone has to love every episode :roll: . I know nothing about Nascar and have no idea who Danica Patrick is. Guess it's the kind of thing you gotta know something about :roll: . It had its funny moments but overall, a repetitive episode without a great plot.
I love: Stan, Butters, Cartman, Sharon.

I ship: Stan/Cartman <3

Stan: MMOOMM!!
Sharon: What is it honey? (gasp!) My baby's killed again!
Haa, I love that line.
lord_zagor
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 1:14 pm

Postby lord_zagor » Thu Apr 28, 2011 1:29 pm

One of the best episodes man :D
corpsexbride
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 12:32 pm

Postby corpsexbride » Thu Jun 02, 2011 12:54 pm

great episode me and my roomies had alot of laughs
jiklio
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 4:40 pm

smart

Postby jiklio » Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:00 pm

used tv within tv on a cartoon ..... frickin killing my tiny brain.
somefrenchguy
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 12:40 pm

happy

Postby somefrenchguy » Mon Jul 11, 2011 9:31 am

this episode is f**king gay as hell
LittleMissColorado
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011 1:25 am

Re: *1408: Poor And Stupid* Post-Air Discussion

Postby LittleMissColorado » Mon Jul 11, 2011 12:41 pm

all you haters can f*ck yourselves, 'couse this episode rules! :D
Stanluv25
Posts: 2780
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 2:32 am

Re: *1408: Poor And Stupid* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Stanluv25 » Tue Jul 12, 2011 5:50 pm

^ again, not everyone has to love the episode, sheesh. :roll:
I love: Stan, Butters, Cartman, Sharon.

I ship: Stan/Cartman <3

Stan: MMOOMM!!
Sharon: What is it honey? (gasp!) My baby's killed again!
Haa, I love that line.
Ex1lepr0
Posts: 3185
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 12:41 pm

Re: *1408: Poor And Stupid* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Ex1lepr0 » Tue Jul 12, 2011 5:55 pm

^^Unless you're a hippie. Then you HAVE to love. :lol:
Can't we all just get along?
Netboy5000
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2011 2:12 pm

OMG Cartman Ur Such An Ass

Postby Netboy5000 » Fri Aug 05, 2011 10:22 pm

OMG Cartman do u really think u can drive a car?WHAT THE f*ck WHERE U THINKING???
DApointOFmr
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2011 2:44 pm

Commercials

Postby DApointOFmr » Sun Aug 07, 2011 10:39 am

Who watched the Fiber One cereal commercial?
Gmoneyny7
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 11:53 pm

???

Postby Gmoneyny7 » Wed Mar 21, 2012 11:58 pm

HOW IS A TV MA SHOW THAT IS OBVISOULY FOR ADULTS GONNA SAY THEY HAD TO REWRITE A EPIOSDE OR SAY IT WAS 2 INAPPORIATE WTF f*ck U COMEDY CENTRAL IM A GROWN MAN I LIKE MY SOUTH PARK WITH ALOT OF f*cks N sh*ts N JUST f*cking CRUDENESS ITS SOUTH f*cking PARK NOT f*cking BLUES CLUES WAKE THA f*ck UP N ALOOW ORGINAL EPSIODES 2 B STREAMD N STOP DIS BS U CANT SHOW ME sh*t DONT f*cking ADVERTISE IT IF I CANT WATCH IT f*ck U SOUTH PARK N COMEDY CENTRAL I HOPE U GET AIDS

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests