Ladder to Heaven Blooper

Moderator: Big-Will

scott24h16
Posts: 112
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 1:09 pm

Ladder to Heaven Blooper

Postby scott24h16 » Fri Dec 02, 2005 2:21 pm

When the kids go to Kenny's house to find his prize, Kenny's mother and father open the door. The mother, on the left, has the "I'm with stupid" shirt on with the arrow pointed to the right.

Later, when she is mourning by Kenny's urn, the arrow is pointing to the left.
SpecialCotheMaladroitone
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2005 9:21 pm

Postby SpecialCotheMaladroitone » Fri Dec 02, 2005 11:59 pm

Maybe she has 2 shirts...?
Special Co
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 6:51 pm

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Sat Dec 03, 2005 12:29 am

wow!! im gonna download the episode to chek if it's true!! muahaahaha :roll: just kdding!! pretty cool blooper!!
T&Paresweetsupersweet
Posts: 404
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 5:34 am

Postby T&Paresweetsupersweet » Wed Jan 04, 2006 2:53 pm

Again, im gonna check that on my DVD










"where were you, when they ran out of stuff to build the ladder to heaven?"
Image
First sig made w/ pirated Photoshop. Yay piracy!
Good at Photoshop or GIMP? Click Here!
powderdonutpancakesurpris
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 1:28 pm

Postby powderdonutpancakesurpris » Wed Jan 04, 2006 3:45 pm

Isn't it so it always points at her husband? Maybe I just thought that a while ago and kind of forgot that it's not true however.
yeah that's right
T&Paresweetsupersweet
Posts: 404
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 5:34 am

Postby T&Paresweetsupersweet » Thu Jan 05, 2006 3:10 pm

I found another blooper on ladder to heaven.

After cartman drinks kenny's ashes and their parents tell them that kenny way creamated kyle and stan walk away from cartman(hes sitting in a brown chair) you can see stan walking in the chair that cartman is sitting in its wierd.
Image

First sig made w/ pirated Photoshop. Yay piracy!

Good at Photoshop or GIMP? Click Here!
JC86
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 3:24 pm

Postby JC86 » Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:03 am

The arrow must somehow follow Stuart...
gmac
Posts: 598
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 3:38 am

Postby gmac » Wed Jan 18, 2006 10:35 am

and another blooper.
how the hell can kenny afford a freakin' robot guard!?
noname420
Posts: 247
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 4:49 am

Postby noname420 » Fri Jan 20, 2006 9:29 pm

T&Paresweetsupersweet wrote:I found another blooper on ladder to heaven.

After cartman drinks kenny's ashes and their parents tell them that kenny way creamated kyle and stan walk away from cartman(hes sitting in a brown chair) you can see stan walking in the chair that cartman is sitting in its wierd.




Wow, your blind, he clearly GOES BEHIND the chair, not threw it
gmac
Posts: 598
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 3:38 am

Postby gmac » Sat Jan 21, 2006 5:00 am

And you're stupid, you can't spell THROUGH.
Get it right next time bucko
noname420
Posts: 247
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 4:49 am

Postby noname420 » Sat Jan 21, 2006 12:51 pm

gmac wrote:And you're stupid, you can't spell THROUGH.
Get it right next time bucko



how about this, suck my fat hairy cock you stupid cum sucking gutter slut
gmac
Posts: 598
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 3:38 am

Postby gmac » Wed Jan 25, 2006 2:18 pm

How about, don't swear like that in front a of a 13 year old, a man about 20 shouldn't be saying stuff like that to a 13 year old either, you douche
Delition
Posts: 741
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2005 6:35 pm

Postby Delition » Wed Jan 25, 2006 2:28 pm

Dude, gmac, he has a "myspace.com" account. That's pathetic enough right there, you shouldn't even have to try and embarrass him.

Anyone with a "myspace.com" account doesn't have the right to insult anyone. That's like someone with a "LiveJournal" account complaining about someone being a whiny bitch.
Image
timmyrules111
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 5:23 pm

whoa

Postby timmyrules111 » Fri Jan 27, 2006 12:25 am

that guys mental, dont talk to us 13 year olds like that, go have se.x with a turd sandwich you chode
TIMMY!!!!!!!!!!
pyromattmatchstick
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2006 9:14 pm

Postby pyromattmatchstick » Fri Feb 17, 2006 5:55 pm

there is not suposed to be 13 year olds on here you are suposed to be 18

Return to “Season 6”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests