Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Discuss South Park characters with all your friends, buddies and guys.

Moderator: Big-Will

JosieBlu
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2012 12:18 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby JosieBlu » Sun Sep 09, 2012 12:50 am

Cartman, Mr. Garrison, Butters, and Randy! But Cartman is my favorite! I still love them all though! Best show ever!!
Mdavis2026
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2010 6:42 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Mdavis2026 » Mon Sep 10, 2012 1:18 pm

Randy! No wait, Butters! No...Stan! No yea, Butters xD
pollyrose8
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2012 8:59 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby pollyrose8 » Thu Sep 13, 2012 9:03 pm

Kenny definitely gets my vote! Goooo Kenny!
Nothing can beat watching South Park while indulging in deliciously cooked Asian food.
Aouzy
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 9:06 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Aouzy » Fri Sep 14, 2012 9:52 pm

Stan, i guess because we're alike.
Trash Boat
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 9:08 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Trash Boat » Mon Oct 01, 2012 9:25 pm

Kenny. He's overrated as hell, but...I can't deny he's always been my favorite. :)
JerseyGingerJew18
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 7:56 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby JerseyGingerJew18 » Thu Oct 04, 2012 5:07 pm

Kyle has been and always will be my favorite character :) I guess it's because I have a similar personality to him
thelastwalker
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 5:16 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby thelastwalker » Sat Oct 06, 2012 4:48 am

kyle and butters
theshankpimp
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 1:41 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby theshankpimp » Wed Oct 10, 2012 2:13 pm

It's between Cartman and Butters.
Sanitphanburi
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 3:51 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Sanitphanburi » Thu Oct 18, 2012 9:49 am

I especially love Stan Marsh. :)
I'm Thai and love to watch South Park (Specificly love Stan Marsh)
I always do apologize if I used wrong or mistake grammars.
RianaMcCormick
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2012 3:43 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby RianaMcCormick » Fri Oct 19, 2012 3:59 pm

I think my name says it all.
Kenny, of course. <3
Stinnettos
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 3:50 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Stinnettos » Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:16 pm

Definitely Randy, I wanna be a dad like him.
brutal sasquatch
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 1:30 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby brutal sasquatch » Wed Oct 24, 2012 11:06 am

Stan Marsh
stanbball
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2012 1:55 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby stanbball » Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:11 am

Here is my top 8
1. STAN
2. MYSTERION
3. BUTTERS
4. KYLE
5. KENNY
6. RANDY
7. CARTMAN
8. KUTHULU
vcs
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2012 5:28 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby vcs » Sun Nov 04, 2012 5:46 am

Definitly cartman!
SaltyBawls82
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 2:09 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby SaltyBawls82 » Sun Nov 18, 2012 10:27 pm

Mr Makeys "mkays" always make me crack up,
and the time he crapped himself was hillarious.

Return to “Character Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests