Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Discuss South Park characters with all your friends, buddies and guys.

Moderator: Big-Will

Mdavis2026
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 12:42 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Mdavis2026 » Mon Sep 10, 2012 7:18 pm

Randy! No wait, Butters! No...Stan! No yea, Butters xD
pollyrose8
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 2:59 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby pollyrose8 » Fri Sep 14, 2012 3:03 am

Kenny definitely gets my vote! Goooo Kenny!
Nothing can beat watching South Park while indulging in deliciously cooked Asian food.
Aouzy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 3:06 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Aouzy » Sat Sep 15, 2012 3:52 am

Stan, i guess because we're alike.
Trash Boat
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 3:08 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Trash Boat » Tue Oct 02, 2012 3:25 am

Kenny. He's overrated as hell, but...I can't deny he's always been my favorite. :)
JerseyGingerJew18
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 1:56 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby JerseyGingerJew18 » Thu Oct 04, 2012 11:07 pm

Kyle has been and always will be my favorite character :) I guess it's because I have a similar personality to him
thelastwalker
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 11:16 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby thelastwalker » Sat Oct 06, 2012 10:48 am

kyle and butters
theshankpimp
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 7:41 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby theshankpimp » Wed Oct 10, 2012 8:13 pm

It's between Cartman and Butters.
Sanitphanburi
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:51 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Sanitphanburi » Thu Oct 18, 2012 3:49 pm

I especially love Stan Marsh. :)
I'm Thai and love to watch South Park (Specificly love Stan Marsh)
I always do apologize if I used wrong or mistake grammars.
RianaMcCormick
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:43 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby RianaMcCormick » Fri Oct 19, 2012 9:59 pm

I think my name says it all.
Kenny, of course. <3
Stinnettos
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 9:50 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Stinnettos » Fri Oct 19, 2012 10:16 pm

Definitely Randy, I wanna be a dad like him.
brutal sasquatch
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 7:30 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby brutal sasquatch » Wed Oct 24, 2012 5:06 pm

Stan Marsh
stanbball
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2012 7:55 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby stanbball » Tue Oct 30, 2012 5:11 pm

Here is my top 8
1. STAN
2. MYSTERION
3. BUTTERS
4. KYLE
5. KENNY
6. RANDY
7. CARTMAN
8. KUTHULU
vcs
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2012 11:28 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby vcs » Sun Nov 04, 2012 11:46 am

Definitly cartman!
SaltyBawls82
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 8:09 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby SaltyBawls82 » Mon Nov 19, 2012 4:27 am

Mr Makeys "mkays" always make me crack up,
and the time he crapped himself was hillarious.
fhafeez
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 12:50 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby fhafeez » Thu Nov 22, 2012 5:19 am

CARTMAN!!!!!!!!!! :twisted:

Return to “Character Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests