Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Discuss South Park characters with all your friends, buddies and guys.

Moderator: Big-Will

wougerine
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 10:18 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby wougerine » Mon Aug 12, 2013 2:58 am

I would say cartman is the best regular however the woodland critters are the best.

Second place regular goes to Randy and nonregular second place is The Coon.
The Great,
The Legend,
The,
Wougerine!
Clarrice
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 11:49 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Clarrice » Tue Aug 13, 2013 9:17 pm

1. Kyle :cartmansopissedrightnow:

2. Stan

3. Chefkoch

4. Craig

5. Butters
KyleISawesome12
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 4:03 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby KyleISawesome12 » Sun Aug 18, 2013 4:10 am

KYLE KYLE KYLE. its really coincidental that my name is Kyle.............................. 8)
Adrian Testaburger
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 7:20 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Adrian Testaburger » Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:32 am

My top 3
1.Wendy
2.Stan
3.Kyle
Tams178p
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:41 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Tams178p » Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:39 pm

1.Cartman
2. Coppercab :roll:
Rwake
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 2:59 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Rwake » Wed Aug 28, 2013 3:10 am

Cartman for sure.
Mister Davie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 6:49 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Mister Davie » Sun Sep 01, 2013 7:24 pm

Mine will have to be Kenny! He's so cute!
The fact that he's immortal makes him even more special.
:D
YOSUP72845
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 1:06 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby YOSUP72845 » Sun Sep 08, 2013 1:25 am

I would say my favorite characters are Cartman, Randy, and Butters.
Bryce Park
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 11:30 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Bryce Park » Mon Sep 16, 2013 12:38 am

1. Stan
2. Kenny
3. Wendy
4.Tweek
5. Kyle
glbunit260
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 7:32 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby glbunit260 » Wed Sep 18, 2013 7:48 pm

it's a HARD choice between Cartman and Randy. Eric is like #1 and randy is like #1.A
mosaicmoon
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 4:28 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby mosaicmoon » Thu Sep 19, 2013 5:04 pm

My favorite has to be Kyle. I adore him! Then after Kyle, it goes as followed - Kenny, Stan, Butters, and Cartman. I love them all though!
treeeefiddy
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 4:56 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby treeeefiddy » Thu Sep 19, 2013 5:22 pm

Too many good characters to pick just one. Here's my top 5 (in no particular order):

1. Chef's Parents
2. Towelie
3. Butters
4. Cartman
5. Mephesto
OSUcartman
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 10:09 pm

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby OSUcartman » Wed Sep 25, 2013 10:23 pm

:unhoodedkenny:

says it all
Bigbignick
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2013 3:14 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby Bigbignick » Thu Sep 26, 2013 3:17 am

randy
skoolmale
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 2:09 am

Re: Who is your favorite south park character? Officially?

Postby skoolmale » Sat Sep 28, 2013 7:21 am

love kenny, and randy is funny

Return to “Character Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest