Small 1006 blooper

Moderator: Big-Will

evil_cartman_101
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 1:11 am

Small 1006 blooper

Postby evil_cartman_101 » Sun Apr 30, 2006 5:51 pm

Before Stan's dad picks the boys up from the basketball court, Al Gore makes Stan sign his name on something. Later on, When Al Gore is giving his last words at their funeral he says, Kid1, Kid2..etc. How would he not know his name? And he also had his phone number when he called Stan but still didn't know his name?
Alex__W
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 5:45 am

Postby Alex__W » Mon May 01, 2006 12:05 am

It was just a joke.

"We will always remember these kids"
thejew36
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 10:25 pm

Postby thejew36 » Mon Jun 19, 2006 11:00 pm

plus if you had a big singed sheet with diff people u wouldnt remember all of there names and he asked him to put his phone # i think so he couild just look back at the folder, people froget names all the time no big deal though
I Steal Beats
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 7:54 pm

Postby I Steal Beats » Wed Mar 07, 2007 8:23 pm

thejew36 wrote:plus if you had a big singed sheet with diff people you wouldnt remember all of there names and he asked him to put his phone # i think so he couild just look back at the folder, people froget names all the time no big deal though


I don't think he had a big signed sheet though, because "the boys" were the only one's at the meetings and he had no friends.
=O
Clyde Donovan
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 8:05 am

Postby Clyde Donovan » Sat Mar 17, 2007 9:40 pm

I think they did that to show that Al Gore is just a Dumbass. And just loves hearing the sound of his own voice. Yeah he knew who Stan was he called him using that sheet.
Image
Lueez
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 12:47 am

Postby Lueez » Tue Jul 24, 2007 11:19 am

AL GORES RETARDED!!

manbearpig???
come on now..

Return to “Season 10”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest