Another small 1006 bloober

Moderator: Big-Will

crazyQH
Posts: 1237
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2006 6:47 pm

Another small 1006 bloober

Postby crazyQH » Fri Jul 28, 2006 6:20 pm

As Kyle and Stan are in the cave discussing what to do about Cartman, Kyle's glove appears and disappears several times. When his hand is down, the glove is off, but when he puts it up, it appears.
Image
Image
cartman8213
Posts: 924
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 8:32 am

Postby cartman8213 » Fri Jul 28, 2006 8:01 pm

Very nice find.
Officially blending in with all the Cartman fans.
Image
Image
Thanks b489 and KTS for sig
im_Mr_slave
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2006 10:01 am

Postby im_Mr_slave » Wed Oct 04, 2006 7:31 pm

coulda possibly taken it off but still a damn good find
Image

oh jesthuth chrithsth mr garristhon. lemmiwinkths isth in my assth
kenny789420
Posts: 227
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 3:29 pm

Postby kenny789420 » Thu Oct 05, 2006 3:04 pm

very nice find
wouldn't be activite much srry im on http://www.allabout-sp.net alot more
rated 20th on online trivia out of 800
elenastd
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 12:55 pm

Postby elenastd » Thu Oct 05, 2006 4:12 pm

yep. Nice one
Jello_Biafra
Posts: 138
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 8:16 pm

Postby Jello_Biafra » Fri Oct 06, 2006 2:31 pm

Image
"Six words Lisa, 'I'm not gay, but I'll learn.'" Homer Simpson

"How do you speak my language?" Adam West

"This job would be great if it weren't for the f*cking customers." Randall; Clerks
InSaNe-alex
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2006 2:49 pm

Postby InSaNe-alex » Sat Dec 30, 2006 4:20 pm

E e. ... bravo man !!!
wweecw
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2007 12:39 am

Postby wweecw » Tue Jan 16, 2007 5:07 pm

damn good find! How the f*ck did you see that? Your good, real good!
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Wed Jan 17, 2007 1:20 pm

I would have never spotted that. You've got fine eye sight!
Image
MetallicCartman
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 2:27 pm

Postby MetallicCartman » Fri Sep 28, 2007 1:34 pm

This is not a blooper. If you look closer and better you can see the flashlight makes his hand brighter and if you compare it with stand hand that is also with the flash light on it you can see kyles hand is darker and greyer, his glove is still on
What would Brian Boitano write?

Return to “Season 10”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests