1110 Imaginationland

Moderator: Big-Will

KillingKenny666
Posts: 1525
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 5:16 pm

1110 Imaginationland

Postby KillingKenny666 » Fri Oct 19, 2007 3:54 pm

The giant taco that craps ice cream is in Imaginationland, but isn't he an alien?
AVENGED SEVENFOLD 4 EVER!!!
drlcartman
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 4:11 pm

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby drlcartman » Fri Oct 19, 2007 4:24 pm

Not necessarily. Seeing as though that alien could transform into anything it wanted to, and Cartman "imagined" the Taco crapping Ice Cream, it's still imaginary.
KillingKenny666
Posts: 1525
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 5:16 pm

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby KillingKenny666 » Fri Oct 19, 2007 6:18 pm

You got a point... but how could he be there and in the alien spaceship at the same time?
AVENGED SEVENFOLD 4 EVER!!!
drlcartman
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 4:11 pm

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby drlcartman » Fri Oct 19, 2007 8:21 pm

Because the alien who transformed into the taco is REAL-Real, while the idea of the taco is IMAGINARY-Real.
Kikkerking
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 9:06 am

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby Kikkerking » Sun Oct 21, 2007 1:23 pm

Like anybody except for that taco gives a crap.

(Get it? :lol: )

Lame joke, I know.
candies
Posts: 1127
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2006 12:37 am

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby candies » Sun Oct 21, 2007 2:30 pm

I saw the super best friends characters from season five.
Xandir: And the important we are together, Draw toge--(Gets hit by the head)

Mr.Garrison: You go to Hell, You go to Hell and you die!
acfrazier
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 7:30 pm

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby acfrazier » Fri Nov 02, 2007 6:36 pm

Kyle's mom says "you're almost 9 now".. Aren't they already 9 since the start of 4th grade?
drewparks11
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 2:32 pm

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby drewparks11 » Wed Dec 19, 2007 3:53 pm

u no wat,,,... all the imaginary dudes suc cock exept alien
BRMBug
Posts: 18499
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 11:43 pm

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby BRMBug » Wed Dec 19, 2007 4:07 pm

Please don't write like that.
red denny
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2007 12:21 pm

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby red denny » Fri Dec 21, 2007 2:40 pm

i like the bit where the woodland critters cum bk lol
PuffntheMagicDragon
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 11:25 am

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby PuffntheMagicDragon » Mon Jan 07, 2008 11:26 am

IceCream Taco Rules! :D
supercartman21
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2008 1:19 am

Re: 1110 Imaginationland

Postby supercartman21 » Sun Mar 02, 2008 1:50 pm

The Ice cream craping taco isn't an alien. Thats just a form that the alien took.
Cartman came up with it so he IS imaginary

Return to “Season 11”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest