The Ungroundable Blooper

Moderator: Big-Will

Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 6:05 pm

The Ungroundable Blooper

Postby Kennyismyhomie » Tue Apr 07, 2009 5:10 pm

Ok, during school the vampires ask butters to go get sodas, and one kid says "I want cheetos!" So, Butters says he will go get them. When he goes to the meeting, he says "Alright... I got Dr. Pepper and cherry twizzlers".

Re: The Ungroundable Blooper

Postby Guest » Sat May 09, 2009 3:43 pm

this isn't really a blooper. i think it's implied that there is a separate request for a case of dr pepper and twizzlers and butters gave them the soda and cheetos in a scene we didn't see.
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 3:08 pm

Re: The Ungroundable Blooper

Postby Morgueanna » Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:26 pm

I noticed that too when I first saw the episode. I was very confused. I thought maybe Butters was just so scared that he forgot exactly what to get. LOL
My parents said they'd ground me if I (insert ridiculous stunt here).
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 6:16 am

Re: The Ungroundable Blooper

Postby Brandon_michelle » Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:42 pm

i always just though it was a seperate equest
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 2:48 pm

Re: The Ungroundable Blooper

Postby Darkclock643 » Sat Dec 26, 2009 2:33 pm

:shock: uuuuggghhhh! my deathballs!

Re: The Ungroundable Blooper

Postby Guest » Mon Apr 05, 2010 12:40 am

if u pause it at 20:55, the goth kids were explaining the difference between goths and vamps. well at 20:55, there are 3 kevins in the audience! one is on the floor, just to the right of the goth girl, there is also one sitting in the stands in front of token, and there is one at the very top row of the second collum.

wow kevin is in 3 different spots!
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2010 4:09 pm

Re: The Ungroundable Blooper

Postby NateKilledKenny » Fri Jul 09, 2010 2:21 pm

When they go to Hot Topic, the letters for the sign are pink, but the letters are actually red in real life

Return to “Season 12”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest