If you could have any character as a plush...

Try to hunt down rare/hard to find dolls, or just talk about the newest ones. Trade or buy rare plushies from other fans!

Moderator: Big-Will

jack231
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 10:51 pm

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby jack231 » Tue Mar 17, 2009 8:40 pm

either the Snacky S'mores bear or Terrance and Philip. :tp:
Factory Rush
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 2:49 am

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby Factory Rush » Wed Mar 18, 2009 3:40 am

Ohhh what about sexual harassment panda?
Econknowmic5
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:42 pm

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby Econknowmic5 » Fri Mar 20, 2009 12:31 am

im gonna start making more plushes again. you all have helped motivate me to where ill start making more plushies.
A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men.
Scotland
Posts: 138
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 9:53 am

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby Scotland » Fri Mar 20, 2009 8:30 pm

Craig and Clyde. That would be a dream
Yeah! So I did! I wanna just smiling!
SajiNoKami
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 3:06 am

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby SajiNoKami » Tue Apr 14, 2009 1:12 am

- Elementary School Musical Kyle
- Goth Stan
- Jeffersons Kenny
- Tonsil Trouble or Coon Eric
- Pandemic Craig
http://sajinokami.com/

formally sage_emerald
south park fan collecter
Posts: 262
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 12:29 am

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby south park fan collecter » Tue Apr 14, 2009 8:51 pm

,mysteryon,visitor,squrrie lbutters,mr kitty,darth chef,platypuskenny,bridon,scottmalkison,kenny without hood,
asherah
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 6:35 pm

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby asherah » Sun Apr 19, 2009 6:38 pm

A lifesize plush Butters.
Matt49794
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:47 am

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby Matt49794 » Fri Jul 03, 2009 3:31 pm

I would want Kenny (removable hood) :unhoodedkenny: and I would want Tweek with the RPG, like in episode 609 "Free Hat". :tweek:
Kennyfan1234
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2009 9:11 pm

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby Kennyfan1234 » Mon Jul 06, 2009 2:17 am

My favorite character in south park is Kenny so I would say Kenny.AND NO NOT DEAD KENNY! :unhoodedkenny:
Cartman5678

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby Cartman5678 » Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:45 pm

Cartman in the episode with Kathy Lee Gifford, after he gets super fat. It would be funny

Beef-cake
GermanyRules56
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:11 pm

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby GermanyRules56 » Fri Aug 07, 2009 9:44 pm

A Wendy Plush would be cool. :D
I hate homosexuals
Panderific
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2009 3:05 pm

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby Panderific » Thu Aug 13, 2009 3:12 pm

Kenny without a hood :unhoodedkenny: would so adorable; so would a Coon and/or Mysterion doll. Those would kick a**!
davidcampbell43b
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 11:25 pm

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby davidcampbell43b » Sat Oct 03, 2009 4:08 pm

I know its not south park, but I desperately want a kim jong ill puppet. For a south park character I guess I would choose the taco that craps ice cream.
shy_ted
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 9:09 pm

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby shy_ted » Thu Oct 08, 2009 10:01 am

cartman as hitler
nwt000
Posts: 1826
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2008 11:47 pm

Re: If you could have any character as a plush...

Postby nwt000 » Sun Oct 11, 2009 7:57 pm

All of the supporting kids.

Return to “Plush Dolls Rare & Not so Rare”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest