*1314: Pee* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Ch4s3r
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 5:09 am

Haha

Postby Ch4s3r » Sat Apr 23, 2011 6:21 am

How come all the adults in SP are so idiotic...Pee Rage?Cure it with bananas?That is so funny...
Stanluv25
Posts: 2780
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 2:32 am

Re: *1314: Pee* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Stanluv25 » Sun Apr 24, 2011 6:12 pm

The whole banana thing in the episode was hilarious!! I would have no problem taking the cure, I love bananas!! :mrgreen:
I love: Stan, Butters, Cartman, Sharon.

I ship: Stan/Cartman <3

Stan: MMOOMM!!
Sharon: What is it honey? (gasp!) My baby's killed again!
Haa, I love that line.
Ex1lepr0
Posts: 3185
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 12:41 pm

Re: *1314: Pee* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Ex1lepr0 » Sun Apr 24, 2011 6:27 pm

I have to say if I were in Kyle's position, I probably would have had the same reaction to everything. Bananas can kiss my as*
Can't we all just get along?
awesomeloser
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 3:53 pm

Postby awesomeloser » Wed May 04, 2011 4:15 pm

dude minorities song ftw. my friend and i were singing it at soccer practice and of course were like the only girls who watch sp so while every one else is just like wtf were singing MINORITIESSSSS :) were such losers
selenesteets
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 10:19 pm

best song ever written

Postby selenesteets » Tue May 17, 2011 11:00 pm

this episode is so adorable/neurotic. Im with yall on this one, fck therapy, Iyams what Iyams. Of course you can only really get away with saying that after some obligatory self-improvement.

bananas arent gross when they have brown spots...what about banana bread?
dryose
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:33 am

Postby dryose » Tue May 31, 2011 1:52 pm

LOL Cartman is such a racist! But I am not shocked about anything he does or say anymore
dryose
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:33 am

Postby dryose » Tue May 31, 2011 2:19 pm

I don't like Randy Marsh in any episodes, I think he is such an idiot and overacts too much.
Stanluv25
Posts: 2780
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 2:32 am

Re: *1314: Pee* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Stanluv25 » Wed Jun 01, 2011 1:00 am

^ I agree :) He is much overplayed and is such a rude dramatic ass I just wanna kick in the nuts now and again XD how does Sharon and Stan cope?? :roll:
I love: Stan, Butters, Cartman, Sharon.

I ship: Stan/Cartman <3

Stan: MMOOMM!!
Sharon: What is it honey? (gasp!) My baby's killed again!
Haa, I love that line.
classytitanic
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 3:01 pm

Postby classytitanic » Thu Mar 22, 2012 12:31 pm

cartman kicks ass
PurpPuffer =)
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 11:59 am

Postby PurpPuffer =) » Wed Mar 28, 2012 12:22 pm

I agree with Cartman...
garychapman
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 5:12 pm

Postby garychapman » Thu May 24, 2012 5:24 pm

Racist City
ichigo545
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 7:32 pm

wow

Postby ichigo545 » Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:25 pm

cartan is racist and funny
CrocoDuck
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 12:23 am

Re: *1314: Pee* Post-Air Discussion

Postby CrocoDuck » Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:36 am

I loved Cartmans Minority Song even though I'm Mexican-American.
Hit me up if you're in So Cal.
nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 6:37 pm

why

Postby nomnompoptarts » Sat Aug 04, 2012 7:55 pm

why do they hide kennys face???
nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 6:37 pm

yes

Postby nomnompoptarts » Sat Aug 04, 2012 7:58 pm

i think kyle reminds me the most of myself clean clean clean

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests