*909* Marjorine

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

ZOSO231
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 7:52 pm

lol

Postby ZOSO231 » Tue Jul 10, 2012 9:40 pm

this one of cartmans most drastic plans only cartman only cartman
nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 12:37 am

:)

Postby nomnompoptarts » Fri Aug 03, 2012 12:08 am

YOU GO CLYDE :D
nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 12:37 am

haha

Postby nomnompoptarts » Fri Aug 03, 2012 12:11 am

oh i used to do those fortune teller thingies when i was little. I cant believe all the boys think its real XD
nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 12:37 am

oh butters

Postby nomnompoptarts » Fri Aug 03, 2012 12:26 am

butters enjoys being a girl more than i thought he would XD oh butters
pijuan666
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2013 1:20 am

Postby pijuan666 » Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:28 pm

The best parts are those featuring butter's parents. And the last two minutes are epic. Funny stuff.
Jomaster
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 1:00 am

Marjorine

Postby Jomaster » Wed Nov 20, 2013 12:24 am

What if I were to tell you...


ALIENS
Zuli
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 4:42 am

Re: *909* Marjorine

Postby Zuli » Sat Apr 05, 2014 12:55 pm

my mom thought the pig would come up from the grave from the Indian burial ground :zombiekenny:
that would've been a great plot-twist!
i can see what they mean when they said that they had too much going on for one episode.
but i don't think the boys' chase after that paper-thingie would've held up for two episodes.. or even one on it's own. it feels stupid as it is.

Kenny's as epic as always. :unhoodedkenny:
Top 5
1. Major Boobage
2. Tonsil Trouble
3. Imaginationland
4. Woodland Critter Christmas
5. 1%

Favorite Character: Kyle
Favorite Season: 4
Snazzapplesweet
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:47 pm

Postby Snazzapplesweet » Sun Apr 27, 2014 8:45 pm

Clyde <3
Female345
Posts: 1419
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 7:36 am

Re: *909* Marjorine

Postby Female345 » Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:24 am

I liked the parody of Pet Semetary with Butter's parents and the boys thinking the fortune teller thing was real.

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests