*513* Kenny Dies

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

nomnompoptarts
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 6:37 pm

poor kenny

Postby nomnompoptarts » Fri Aug 03, 2012 11:41 am

awwww this episode made me cry
Toolshed96
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue May 15, 2012 4:51 pm

??

Postby Toolshed96 » Mon Sep 03, 2012 5:49 pm

Matt Stone has played Kenny from the beginning to the present. Hes not dead. And he doesnt have aids. Or does he? No, Im lying. Or am I?
Adi123
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2012 5:58 pm

Oh god

Postby Adi123 » Sun Nov 04, 2012 6:14 pm

Its like Kana little sister all over again! :(
bailrocks123
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 12:02 am

Postby bailrocks123 » Fri Jan 25, 2013 11:24 pm

I love this episode, its so different from other episodes, and so ironic. The heat of the moment part made me laugh so hard.
Hman1025ny
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 8:06 am

Postby Hman1025ny » Sat Mar 16, 2013 8:15 pm

ON THE ROAD AGAIN IS ONE OF THE BEST SONGS EVER WRITTEN.
Flare
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 10:00 pm

Poor Kenny :c

Postby Flare » Tue Sep 10, 2013 11:03 pm

I hate seeing Stan and Kyle sad for Kenny :C
Flare
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 10:00 pm

Seeing Stan cry made me cry

Postby Flare » Tue Sep 10, 2013 11:05 pm

:c
Flare
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 10:00 pm

Poor Stan

Postby Flare » Tue Sep 10, 2013 11:16 pm

The end of this made me cry. Now every time I watch this episode I Cry.
MajinHedgehog
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2014 12:27 pm

Postby MajinHedgehog » Sun Mar 16, 2014 7:56 pm

I cried watching my first time watching this. Kenny has always been one of my favorite characters and seeing everybody's connection to him in this episode hit me hard. Kenny has a very good heart [seen in his mysterion appearances] and it pained me to see him like this.
CatrezHD
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2014 8:39 am

Postby CatrezHD » Mon Mar 31, 2014 11:29 am

I f*cking hate Cartman, Hes the worst f*cktard in southpark. He should have died
Female345
Posts: 551
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 1:36 am

Re: *513* Kenny Dies

Postby Female345 » Thu Apr 03, 2014 9:15 pm

Still a good but sad episode.
JustCallMeLogan
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2014 1:48 pm

Postby JustCallMeLogan » Sun Apr 20, 2014 2:04 pm

This is both one of the saddest and best South Park episodes in my opinion. its very emotianal and if it werent for the title name, i bet almost al of you would be praying for Kenny to live
Douche_Bag2
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:16 am

Re: *513* Kenny Dies

Postby Douche_Bag2 » Tue Apr 22, 2014 12:17 pm

I saw it three times and i cry every time i see it :( :unhoodedkenny:
Female345
Posts: 551
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 1:36 am

Re:

Postby Female345 » Wed Apr 23, 2014 12:31 am

JustCallMeLogan wrote:This is both one of the saddest and best South Park episodes in my opinion. its very emotianal and if it werent for the title name, i bet almost al of you would be praying for Kenny to live

You're probably but we all know Kenny doesn't stay dead for long. :unhoodedkenny: :zombiekenny:
icweiner777
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 12:09 pm

Kenny Dies

Postby icweiner777 » Sun May 25, 2014 4:27 pm

Despite him being alive in later seasons this was still pretty sad.

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests