*1311: Whale Whores* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

itzmebutterz
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 9:38 pm

Postby itzmebutterz » Wed Jun 26, 2013 2:57 am

i love the episodes where all they have to do is accurately describe the person they are making fun of to make them look as pathetic as matt and trey want them to look...makes it less satire and more documentary, but thats what makes it more funny for me...
Flare
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:00 am

SERIOUSLY?

Postby Flare » Sat Aug 24, 2013 7:57 pm

RUINING STANS BIRTHDAY LIKE THAT
Flare
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:00 am

:) <3

Postby Flare » Sat Aug 24, 2013 8:00 pm

I love Stan so much :)
Kidzrul434
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 11:42 pm

moral

Postby Kidzrul434 » Mon Nov 04, 2013 11:14 pm

BEING LEGAL IS FOR PUSSIES
xxEleanor_Smithxx
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 2:13 am

Postby xxEleanor_Smithxx » Wed Jan 08, 2014 2:36 am

hi
godslayer1975
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 5:58 am

Re: *1311: Whale Whores* Post-Air Discussion

Postby godslayer1975 » Sat Jan 11, 2014 6:25 am

I am in vancover Canada and love this show
kolaida
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 6:45 pm

Re: *1311: Whale Whores* Post-Air Discussion

Postby kolaida » Tue Jan 14, 2014 12:15 am

This and Fun with Veal are probably two of my favorites (it changes as I like a couple of really random ones for the humor) but I love these episodes's and Stan's passion!
Always think of the consequence of your behavior before acting out what you are thinking.
jaskodervic
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 12:38 pm

Postby jaskodervic » Sat Apr 05, 2014 1:24 pm

I HATE ASIAN PEOPLE.
And shift to xD
xxxahmedxxx
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 10:22 am

I hate japanese.

Postby xxxahmedxxx » Mon Apr 21, 2014 8:31 am

I hate u japanese not just becasue this stuf ur all retardet.
Yanekke
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 1:52 pm

frikken good

Postby Yanekke » Fri May 23, 2014 5:08 pm

frikken best episode evah awe yeeeeeeeeeeeee
KymanandMysterion
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 11:05 pm

Postby KymanandMysterion » Fri Jun 20, 2014 12:23 am

See, this episode, combined w/ the Raisins episode, has conformed what I suspected all along: Stan looks really good in black.

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests