*1301: The Ring* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

itzmebutterz
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 9:38 pm

Postby itzmebutterz » Wed Jun 26, 2013 2:16 am

the first time i saw this ep. i thought kenny was either gonna get pissed at his friends for calling his gf a slut, or her for being a slut, but then when he went "WOOOOO HOOOOO!" i was like, "yeah, that makes more sense for kenny" lol
and i dont know why, but if the ten second clip of mickey mouse beating the living sh*t out the jonas brothers wasnt there, i would probably not like this episode anywhere near as much..."yes mr. mouse" makes me bust out in laughter no matter how many times i hear it lol
Flare
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:00 am

:P

Postby Flare » Sat Jul 20, 2013 7:41 pm

i like this episode i just HATE THE FREAKING JONAS BROTHERS AND I BET they do sell sex to little girls XD omfg xD
cosmic destroyer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 12:15 am

Postby cosmic destroyer » Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:49 pm

f*cking love this one
cosmic destroyer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 12:15 am

Postby cosmic destroyer » Wed Sep 04, 2013 3:58 am

faveorite episode
muffledkenny13
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 4:44 pm

Most likely....

Postby muffledkenny13 » Sun Mar 02, 2014 8:31 pm

Trey,Matt, I think this is the best of season 13. I have this on DVD/ Blu-Ray, and I watched this countless times. SO I THINK THIS IS THE BEST OF THE SEASON.
ReeseArce
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2014 3:47 am

Postby ReeseArce » Sun Mar 16, 2014 4:00 am

Mickey thou..
Alex Reynolds
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 12:27 pm

R.I.P Kenny

Postby Alex Reynolds » Fri Apr 04, 2014 3:49 pm

At least he got his B.J before he died... We will all miss Kenny McCormick. Oh well he'll be back next episode...
StankeyTheXmasPoo
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 4:52 am

About time

Postby StankeyTheXmasPoo » Tue May 13, 2014 5:58 am

Kenny finally got some screen time since major boobage
The Peppers
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2014 8:04 pm

Mickey Mouse

Postby The Peppers » Tue Jul 08, 2014 8:57 pm

Oh my god Mickey Mouse is...wow...fire breathing and floating...

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests