*608* Red Hot Catholic Love

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

AnnoyingMotion
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2011 6:39 am

Wait what....

Postby AnnoyingMotion » Thu Aug 18, 2011 3:09 pm

Yeah....
Myaboskovic
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 10:01 pm

Postby Myaboskovic » Fri Mar 22, 2013 10:05 pm

You know that you should not understand the south park stuff literally?
Flare
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:00 am

OH HELL NO

Postby Flare » Sat Sep 07, 2013 8:08 am

SEX WITH LITTLE BOYS IS JUST GROSS
Kenny-dy
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 6:22 am

Postby Kenny-dy » Wed Sep 25, 2013 6:46 am

someone should try crap out the mouth
seems fun
cosmic destroyer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 12:15 am

Postby cosmic destroyer » Wed Sep 25, 2013 1:04 pm

dude it south park logic doesent exist
StankeyTheXmasPoo
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 4:52 am

Father Maxi in a heroic light?

Postby StankeyTheXmasPoo » Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:45 am

Sorry but I am not buyin it. Entertaining though.
Snazzapplesweet
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:47 pm

Postby Snazzapplesweet » Sun May 04, 2014 8:46 pm

The Begining is hillarious

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest