*1312: The F Word* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

fishbulb239
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 6:36 am

Re: *1312: The F Word* Post-Air Discussion

Postby fishbulb239 » Mon Jan 04, 2010 6:44 am

This may be my favorite South Park episode ever. If the dictionary were to have a poster child for self-absorbed assh*les, those Harley riders who entertain themselves by deafening the country with their unmuffled fag-cycles would rank number one, beating out even those who don't bother to use their turn signals, those who drive down the shoulder to move themselves ahead of everybody who is waiting to get past a traffic jam, and (perhaps) even those who live in places like the suburbs and Phoenix. If there's any group that represents all that is detestable about American society, it is those who blast their Harley bicycles around the country.
organicparts
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2010 3:25 am

Re: *1312: The F Word* Post-Air Discussion

Postby organicparts » Thu Feb 04, 2010 3:29 am

Anyone else notice how this whole episode is ripped off a Louis CK bit?
FaeryLuxe18
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 8:14 pm

Re: *1312: The F Word* Post-Air Discussion

Postby FaeryLuxe18 » Thu Mar 04, 2010 9:10 pm

very interesting episode :D
"there's got to be a morning after..."
ThePiePieper
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 12:02 am

Re: *1312: The F Word* Post-Air Discussion

Postby ThePiePieper » Sun Apr 04, 2010 12:07 am

The only thing wrong with this episode is that Fags don't wear helmets. Too many fags had them on. Anytime I ride my non-fag bike, i never see any of them with any protective gear on. Other then that, spot on.
uglycivilian
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 8:10 pm

Re: *1312: The F Word* Post-Air Discussion

Postby uglycivilian » Mon Apr 19, 2010 8:23 pm

Im so glad they made an episode about those fags i cant stand when those loud ass bikes ride by
Splunk
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun May 02, 2010 6:47 pm

Fags

Postby Splunk » Mon May 03, 2010 9:19 pm

They are fags
Calirodan
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2009 1:21 am

Thanks for this episode!

Postby Calirodan » Tue Sep 07, 2010 5:34 am

After having to deal with fags illegally dumping their trash in my neighborhood after Durango's bikerfest this weekend, I really needed to see this episode. Thanx.
Kenny Lenny
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 2:59 pm

Postby Kenny Lenny » Thu Sep 30, 2010 6:48 pm

Dude, Harleys are awesome, but the riders in here... well, theyre for sure FAGS.

Bike-curious, HAHA.

Butters speech was awe-inspiring~ :)
xaviershark
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2010 1:09 am

Postby xaviershark » Sat Nov 27, 2010 3:37 am

lol this episode is so funny
mister_master
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 8:23 am

GOOD

Postby mister_master » Wed Dec 22, 2010 7:34 pm

Nice episode :D
Basti27
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2010 1:07 am

Postby Basti27 » Sat Dec 25, 2010 6:58 pm

fags
Clyden
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 3:04 am

FAGS

Postby Clyden » Thu Feb 17, 2011 4:35 am

Fags roll out!!!!!,lawl!!
Luigi9
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 4:38 am

Now I Know

Postby Luigi9 » Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:14 am

Now you know those people piss them off
Luigi9
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 4:38 am

LOL

Postby Luigi9 » Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:16 am

lol...
godfatherofdoom
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2011 12:16 am

lmao at peeing guy

Postby godfatherofdoom » Thu Apr 28, 2011 1:13 pm

xD

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests