*1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:35 am

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Savage11811 » Tue Jul 21, 2009 8:34 am

Another awesome episode
Skaven.SP FAN 1#
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 4:28 pm

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Skaven.SP FAN 1# » Sun Aug 09, 2009 8:10 pm

My favorite episode so far, its totally my dreamland.
The cheesing gag,
The hot chick,
BEST songs i know, Takin' a ride is my favorite song (hah),
And the great animation.
And to top it all of, Kenny is my favorite character!

Nothings goes wrong in this episode!!!

Love it, i just want to thank Tray and Matt and the team for making my life so great in this misarable year 09...What i wouldn't do to work for these guys and gals!
:lol: [
:unhoodedkenny: :zombiekenny: :gaykenny: :assface:
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri May 22, 2009 4:51 am

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby vdivinebdc » Tue Oct 06, 2009 11:05 pm

Hey, has anyone ever watched this episode with a dog present in the room? My dog freaked out when he heard the cats meowing at each other.

Oh, and this episode kicked ass. I loved Heavy Metal, and seeing my favorite SP kid in that classic tit-filled world brought a tear to my eye. I'm seriously guys. Best Kenny episode... EVER. :zombiekenny:
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2009 6:43 pm

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby asakura » Thu Oct 08, 2009 8:39 am

For some reason, normally I would get really offended by something like this

but Kenny is just too awesome, lol
I'll bet he's cheesing right now.
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 8:51 pm

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby jmaximum » Fri Nov 06, 2009 8:31 pm

would someone PLEASE post the song credits!!!!!
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:37 am

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby nalkaticvetkosinmu » Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:43 am

hi, what's the name of the song while cartman saves the cats?I can't find it anywhere please help.
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 12:20 am

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby hotchoccy » Tue Mar 23, 2010 11:15 am

I absolutely adore Cartman and the cats >v< if he can love cats..heck he's not such a bad guy after all X3
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2010 6:05 pm

Postby CARTMANnSTAN » Fri May 07, 2010 5:42 pm

ya i was lmfao when mr barflowski n kenny were in the sandbox beating eachother up, n cartman was taking in all the cats, i was lmfao when he went to mr. cat n was like here keep a diary
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 1:13 pm

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby RICHO » Thu May 13, 2010 1:22 pm

wts that song at 17:13 ? i tried blue oyster cult and sammy hagar but its not it.. ! anyone could help ?
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun May 02, 2010 1:02 pm

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby cartmanisthebestever » Wed Jun 23, 2010 9:13 pm

This episode is... disturbing. But funny. :)
Cartman actually cares for something!! That's so sweet how he took in all the cats. I couldn't help but say "Awww..." out loud. :cartmansmirk: Kenny is one crazy dude... :unhoodedkenny:
Can u rlly get high off cat pee????
Kenny Rues
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 1:32 am

Re: *1203: Major Boobage* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Kenny Rues » Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:02 pm

The hippies episode was my fav but seem as kenny is my fav character this episode topped it. greatest episode ever! kenny rules! :zombiekenny:
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 6:05 pm

Postby russ200100 » Wed Sep 08, 2010 6:57 pm

dude because of this episode i watched the heavy metal movie... is really messed up
Kenny Lenny
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 8:59 am

Adore-able Kenny~ :)

Postby Kenny Lenny » Tue Sep 28, 2010 11:11 pm


And Cartman rarely cares for any living being other than his interest.
Its nice to see that once in a while~ :)
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2010 9:05 pm

Postby stanisawesome23 » Sun Oct 10, 2010 1:11 pm

What the f*ck is this? Kenny is f*cking out of his mind to have a cat pee in his f*cking face. And how come he didnt f*cking die?
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 3:34 pm

Postby SHeLoo » Fri Nov 12, 2010 10:08 pm

jajajaja me too
i see the movie because this episode xD

It's your one way ticket to midnight
Call it Heavy Metal ...

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests