*1301: The Ring* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 6:07 pm

Re: *1301: The Ring* Post-Air Discussion

Postby MarissaSexi » Mon Feb 15, 2010 7:19 pm

great show
Posts: 2778
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 2:32 am

Re: *1301: The Ring* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Stanluv25 » Sat Mar 13, 2010 7:28 pm

Haha, this was funny!!! Shows how lame boy bands are, especially the Jonas Bros. Nice to see Kenny having a big role for once and 'doing something.' :) Ahh, proof being over-protective and staying away from everything is just lame. Love Butters: What's a BJ? :lol: So innocent still.

Mickey!! Hahahahaha!!! He was great. Omg, he shot tranquilizer darts in Stan, Cartman and Kyle's necks!! :shock: :lol: If someone told me such a thing would ever happen... XD 'Once again Mickey is pissed off'. :lol:

Little girls are retarded. :mrgreen:

This was great. Kenny had a large role and the other boys had a good about of lines between them too. :)
I love: Stan, Butters, Cartman, Sharon.

I ship: Stan/Cartman <3

Stan: MMOOMM!!
Sharon: What is it honey? (gasp!) My baby's killed again!
Haa, I love that line.
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 1:34 pm

I thought kenny was poor

Postby theshortguy411 » Wed Apr 21, 2010 8:05 am

How did Kenny pay for the tickets if he was so poor?
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 6:49 am

Re: *1301: The Ring* Post-Air Discussion

Postby GwenDylan » Thu Apr 22, 2010 8:24 am

I love this episode!
When I see Jesus up on that cross, I can't help but think that he looks kinda hot.
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 8:47 pm

Re: *1301: The Ring* Post-Air Discussion

Postby angelxpuppet » Tue Aug 03, 2010 1:13 pm

dam jonas brothers, they gay
Kenny Lenny
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 8:59 am

Postby Kenny Lenny » Wed Sep 29, 2010 10:48 am

Holy crap..

At first I went Awwwww, Kenny is so cuuuuute~

That is until the end. I totally didnt expect he dies. Damn... ):
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2010 10:28 am

Postby betters » Fri Oct 01, 2010 4:35 pm

nie episode
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:37 am

Postby Cleeks7 » Fri Dec 03, 2010 10:45 am

The Jonas bothers are actually lamer than they are in this episode...LOL
zzyzx 1
Posts: 4887
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 9:20 pm


Postby zzyzx 1 » Fri Dec 03, 2010 4:54 pm

Cleeks7 wrote:The Jonas bothers are actually lamer than they are in this episode...LOL

I'm glad new board members are catching up on episodes here at SPS :D

I'll be in Florida next month. Hope to go Disney World; maybe take in a Jonas Bros. concert :wink:
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:37 am

Postby Cleeks7 » Sun Dec 19, 2010 11:27 pm

I would have to agree with LALOSANGELASLA. When Mickey kicked one of the Jonas bothers ass. LOL
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 8:07 pm

Postby as01219 » Wed Dec 29, 2010 8:11 pm

At 2:57, kenny's dance is priceless
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 4:59 pm

Postby philpaleksich » Fri Jan 28, 2011 11:24 pm

haha, i guess Kenny died happy, GETTING A BJ
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 1:52 pm

Kenny Is awesome

Postby MickieDzNuts » Sun Feb 06, 2011 2:23 pm

Even though he dies,and he is a pervert.In my opinion,he is the most awesome South Park character.Even though he is not hardly recognized by Matt and Tray anymore. :D
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 5:26 am

Mickey mouse

Postby g3ko » Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:11 am

seeing mickey the way he was portraied here... awesome:))
mickey kicking the jonas brothers
mickey with a chainsaw
mickey hates dreamworks:))
mickey is once again on a fit
mickey will return to valhalla=))
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 7:51 am


Postby UrosFilipocic » Sun May 22, 2011 4:12 am

Why the f*ck does Kenny allways dei ????

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests