*1308: Dead Celebrities* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Stanluv25
Posts: 2784
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 8:32 am

Re: *1308: Dead Celebrities* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Stanluv25 » Sat May 22, 2010 5:32 am

LoveKyleAndStyle wrote :
> This episode is really funny XD I love the beggining where Kyle rushes out
> to see what is wrong with Ike and Ike says "make him stop Kyle" I
> loved how his voice cracked at stop! That's too cute! The chipotleway thing
> was funny too how Kyle kept asking cartman why he eats it and Stan says he
> doesnt get blood stains, and cartman said he has a "whatever he
> said". (doing this off of memory but I remember that part was funny)
> and yeah. Loved Ike in this! Micheal Jackson was also funny in it!

Golden Rectum of the Gods :mrgreen: (like we need to know that lol)
I love: Stan, Butters, Cartman, Sharon.

I ship: Stan/Cartman <3

Stan: MMOOMM!!
Sharon: What is it honey? (gasp!) My baby's killed again!
Haa, I love that line.
EmmaCRB
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:20 am

Re: *1308: Dead Celebrities* Post-Air Discussion

Postby EmmaCRB » Sun May 23, 2010 2:03 pm

I like Michael Jackson but I found their impersonation of him pretty funny xD
Jocelynn
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 2:13 pm

Postby Jocelynn » Tue Aug 31, 2010 6:14 pm

Ike is so cute :o
SPC
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 3:10 pm

Postby SPC » Thu Sep 02, 2010 9:20 pm

this is a good episode
Kenny Rues
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 7:32 am

Re: *1308: Dead Celebrities* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Kenny Rues » Sun Sep 12, 2010 1:09 pm

The_Zaxster wrote:No alien yet... not at least that I saw

i saw it i saw it! it was one of the parents in the end! is there one is every episode coz this is the second time for me.
good episode but i want more kenny!!! :gaykenny:
bloodlockofsatanas
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 9:50 pm

The Pagaent

Postby bloodlockofsatanas » Thu Nov 18, 2010 2:54 pm

That was the best part, exposing the horrors of Child Pageantry. It's Ignorant!
missdarcy
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 5:45 am

Re: *1308: Dead Celebrities* Post-Air Discussion

Postby missdarcy » Thu Nov 18, 2010 5:22 pm

i remember when i first saw this episode.... totally knew MJ would be a part of it once it got rolling-- loved how they pulled it off in a funny, yet respectful (in terms of SP), manner :)

that truly would be a terrifying limbo.


.
~~take off our clothes and loo loo loo~~

~~you french-fry when you should pizza, you're gonna have a bad time~~
AlanTuring
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 4:58 pm

Ghosts

Postby AlanTuring » Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:02 am

A good homage to dead celebrities.
Kaschmidt
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 2:56 am

Postby Kaschmidt » Thu Dec 30, 2010 1:26 am

Billy Mays noooooooo
Hey what happened to Blanket?
mozi18slk
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 2:57 am

whats going on

Postby mozi18slk » Sun Jan 16, 2011 8:30 am

its the jeffersonns its disgusting awww but where blanket
ILoveHugeJugs
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 4:08 pm

Postby ILoveHugeJugs » Mon Jan 17, 2011 4:39 pm

have u guys watch destination truth? that s**ts way worst they find evidence of supernatural beings in every exhibition they make its totally retarded i wish south park made an episode just for em
tristan602843
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2011 9:25 pm

Postby tristan602843 » Mon Jan 31, 2011 8:53 pm

Really??
AllenIzCool10
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:53 pm

lol

Postby AllenIzCool10 » Mon Mar 07, 2011 12:11 am

LOL this is the best
chineseblackguy
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 10:50 pm

Postby chineseblackguy » Wed May 18, 2011 12:15 am

i like the part when the guys go into the house and start pissing on the floor XD
dryose
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 3:33 pm

Postby dryose » Tue May 31, 2011 11:51 pm

geez< I used to think Billy Mays used to be so annoying!!

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests