*911* Ginger Kids

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2010 12:57 am

Re: 'Ginger kid'

Postby capt_falcone » Sun Apr 18, 2010 7:55 pm

nne wrote:
malc wrote:I'm not ginger and probably never but if there is a ginger reading tell me where u offended by the 'Ginger Kids'! :D

Well... there's this guy... :--D

I've never seen that before, that's hilarious. Now it makes Cartman's Gingers have souls video even funnier.

That's right, a mothafuckin bunny!

I say the whole world must learn of our peaceful ways. By force!
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 2:45 pm


Postby Crissy79 » Wed Apr 21, 2010 5:18 pm

lol awesome episode :D
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 2:45 pm


Postby Crissy79 » Wed Apr 21, 2010 5:18 pm

lol awesome episode :D
Posts: 1199
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 10:38 pm

Re: *911* Ginger Kids

Postby IKyman » Wed Apr 21, 2010 5:32 pm

CopperCab: Ginger have souls!
Posts: 2829
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:13 am

Re: *911* Ginger Kids

Postby Samathou » Sat Sep 04, 2010 11:00 am

I love how Cartman called red haired people without freckles and pale skin: daywalkers.
In October, I already wanna wish you a Merry Christmas... mwahaha! ~~
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 9:03 am

Postby Eshere » Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:05 am

holy sh*t gingers ARE scary they have red hair, pale ass skin and way to many freckles
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2010 5:44 pm


Postby larrim » Thu Dec 16, 2010 2:10 pm

i hate gigner kids
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 12:58 pm

Postby VioletCatbird » Wed Jan 26, 2011 10:27 pm

I am ginger and I liked this episode. I have to admit that there were moments I felt a little uneasy at the idea that people might think Im ugly or creepy, but I cant say I was offended or deeply hurt or anything. Mostly it was just silly, and it made my ginger sister and me laugh really hard. But that might just be because we have no souls...
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 12:27 pm

Re: *911* Ginger Kids

Postby Sebastian03 » Fri Jan 28, 2011 8:40 pm

when Cartman is a ginger, he reminds me of an anrgy ginger kid from youtube named Coppercab
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2010 7:59 pm


Postby xerofaith666 » Sun Jan 30, 2011 12:49 pm

cartman makes a good hitler in this episode
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 7:59 pm

Postby Sterben10 » Sun Feb 20, 2011 1:38 am

Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:38 pm


Postby Luigi9 » Sat Feb 26, 2011 12:45 am

This episode is just racism
Posts: 466
Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 10:42 pm

Postby John_117 » Tue Mar 15, 2011 7:36 pm

f*cking epic episode.
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 11:03 pm

Re: *911* Ginger Kids

Postby Riya » Tue Mar 15, 2011 10:29 pm

This episode makes me crack up every time I see it. The two best moments are when Butters laughs at Cartman on the bus and Kyle tells Cartman they made him a ginger. The expressions on Cartman's face... :lol:
Posts: 3280
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2010 11:32 pm

Re: Wrong

Postby Zazaban » Wed Mar 16, 2011 4:49 pm

Luigi9 wrote:This episode is just racism

'Ginger' does not constitute a race.
skurtz wrote:
nwt000 wrote:Get your trolling ass out of here!

I'm more friendlier drinking some espresso.

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests