*1403: Medicinal Fried Chicken* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Vark
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 3:15 am

Episode

Postby Vark » Sun Dec 26, 2010 7:31 am

Awesome episode 10/10!
Rjake88
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 11:31 pm

Postby Rjake88 » Tue Jan 04, 2011 9:21 pm

Damn... I want chicken
Joda
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 1:36 pm

Postby Joda » Fri Jan 14, 2011 2:42 pm

Haahahahahaah
ButtersLover12
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:03 pm

Eh

Postby ButtersLover12 » Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:41 pm

I don't see why everyone liked this episode so much, it was stupid IMO and I didn't laugh once!
raidpirate52
Posts: 158
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2010 4:11 pm

Re: Eh

Postby raidpirate52 » Sun Jan 16, 2011 11:16 pm

ButtersLover12 wrote:I don't see why everyone liked this episode so much, it was stupid IMO and I didn't laugh once!


I agree. I thought there were some parts funny but I think the episode is highly overrated.
redmonkey911
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2010 5:49 pm

LIKE IT

Postby redmonkey911 » Tue Jan 25, 2011 3:56 pm

okay this one was good the Scarface part when they hang the kid from the helicopter and when cartman sniffs the chicken and betrays his boss also when cartman blows up
elspeedy
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 12:11 am

lol

Postby elspeedy » Sat Mar 05, 2011 1:58 am

lol
emoalex
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 7:57 pm

wtf?

Postby emoalex » Sat Mar 05, 2011 8:51 pm

i know out all of the seasons and episode's he not in it! he the fucken highest person i know in south park
spatanE78
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 1:33 am

Billy miller

Postby spatanE78 » Fri Mar 25, 2011 6:32 pm

LOL BILL MILLERs food
bootyhunter1996
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2011 2:23 pm

lol

Postby bootyhunter1996 » Sat Apr 02, 2011 2:32 pm

stans dad wtf
Zakneifien
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:47 am

Re: *1403: Medicinal Fried Chicken* Post-Air Discussion

Postby Zakneifien » Thu Apr 07, 2011 4:42 pm

Best Episode this season!
TALIBAN
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 9:45 am

wtf

Postby TALIBAN » Sun Apr 10, 2011 11:35 am

why is this episode censored
DeyTewkMerJerb
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2011 3:56 pm

lol

Postby DeyTewkMerJerb » Sun Apr 10, 2011 4:10 pm

1 of the best episodes ever
motox161
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2011 7:25 pm

Re: *1403: Medicinal Fried Chicken* Post-Air Discussion

Postby motox161 » Sun Apr 10, 2011 7:36 pm

i don't understand how someone can register on these forums and actually say that you didn't laugh once at this episode... Randy is probably the funniest character lmao
awsome-oooo
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2011 12:00 pm

Postby awsome-oooo » Tue Apr 12, 2011 7:29 am

KFC!!!!!!

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests