*1409: It's a Jersey Thing* Post-Air Discussion

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

zurg393
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 6:36 am

Nothing

Postby zurg393 » Wed Mar 16, 2011 1:36 pm

Goth is a Jersey thing.
MrCartmanus
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 1:48 pm

Postby MrCartmanus » Sat Mar 19, 2011 1:31 am

episode rulez
mds17
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 8:13 pm

haha f*ckin funny

Postby mds17 » Fri Apr 22, 2011 8:58 pm

Tats got 2 b the best 1 i have ever saw lol
CrashAttack
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 7:24 pm

Re: *1409: It's a Jersey Thing* Post-Air Discussion

Postby CrashAttack » Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:43 pm

This Episode was so funny, I loved how Kyle turned Jersey lol :mrgreen:
Fortnight
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 1:12 am

Postby Fortnight » Mon May 02, 2011 12:15 pm

Does this episode take place on May 1, 2011?
rafaumtgavioli
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 1:53 pm

Postby rafaumtgavioli » Wed May 04, 2011 1:59 pm

Geronimo is K.I.A

Coincidence, first time watchin ths epsode and osama IS K.I.A
Scadoodle911
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 4:20 pm

Postby Scadoodle911 » Fri May 13, 2011 4:27 pm

MUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF CABAGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
NeuroHeart
Posts: 875
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 5:00 pm

Re:

Postby NeuroHeart » Fri May 13, 2011 5:00 pm

Fortnight wrote:Does this episode take place on May 1, 2011?

Let's just say yes. Yes it does.
To believe in something just because you're afraid of the consequences if you don't believe in something is no reason to believe in something.
LuciferDavid
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2011 10:07 pm

XD

Postby LuciferDavid » Sun Jun 12, 2011 10:14 am

"Sheila: A lot of people thing the Jersey Look is nice..

Ike: *Screams*"

Hehe...
dryose
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:33 am

Postby dryose » Sat Jun 18, 2011 12:47 am

OMG!! I was born in the Jersey Islands!!!!!
Marsouin19
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 4:55 pm

Postby Marsouin19 » Tue Jul 05, 2011 7:32 pm

LOL at Ike when he screams and faints. XD
Marsouin19
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 4:55 pm

Postby Marsouin19 » Tue Jul 05, 2011 7:49 pm

Haha! Kyley-B. XD
Get outa here you piece-a-gabige! :D
kenny is funny 99
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2011 6:22 am

Postby kenny is funny 99 » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:08 pm

this is the funniest episode
nsane90
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2011 4:44 am

Postby nsane90 » Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:55 pm

thank god those terrorists flew their OWN planes into the jersey fags..lol
Faia_Zuko
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 4:57 pm

Postby Faia_Zuko » Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:01 pm

I never got why Jersey shows were so popular.

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSNbot Media and 8 guests