*714* Raisins

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Brendle
Posts: 583
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 2:26 pm

Re: *714* Raisins

Postby Brendle » Mon Dec 06, 2010 10:56 am

Meh. Goth kids aren't funny.

The whole "we're conforming by being non-conformist" gag was already played-out and not funny by the time they did it.
My name is Brendle, and I think Trey Parker is a genius.
John_117
Posts: 486
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 4:42 am

Re: *714* Raisins

Postby John_117 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:07 am

A shame they broke up in that episode. I like Kendy better.
Kaschmidt
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 2:56 am

Postby Kaschmidt » Fri Jan 21, 2011 12:37 am

poor Stan... the goth clothes made him look kinda gay though, especialy the earing
kopitarrocks613
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 7:25 am

Postby kopitarrocks613 » Mon Jan 31, 2011 11:48 am

Not even Raisins girls can get Cartmans mind off food
MisterSuperdude
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 5:46 am

Postby MisterSuperdude » Wed Mar 09, 2011 2:03 am

Thats weird. how come wendy went out with token that quickly? my friends call their ex-girlfriends a slut if they go out with two people in the same week
Blarghittyblarg
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:03 am

I got an eraction

Postby Blarghittyblarg » Fri Mar 18, 2011 1:47 am

:)
Blarghittyblarg
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:03 am

Inter-ratial baby

Postby Blarghittyblarg » Fri Mar 18, 2011 1:55 am

:^[
CrashAttack
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 1:24 am

Re: *714* Raisins

Postby CrashAttack » Fri Apr 08, 2011 1:56 am

I love this episode, I am a huge fan of the goth kids. I didnt like south park until I saw raisins. Now I cant get enough of south park.
meg125
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 1:49 am

Postby meg125 » Sun Apr 17, 2011 4:54 pm

This is one of those episodes that takes you by surprise by making you tear up in addition to laughing. What Butters says at the end is so perfect.
LilPimp021
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun May 15, 2011 11:28 am

Postby LilPimp021 » Sun May 15, 2011 10:34 pm

Oh crap. A Hooters spin.... Nice.
P-man626
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon May 16, 2011 4:05 am

Postby P-man626 » Mon May 16, 2011 4:33 am

Sure wish this was real.
Ex1lepr0
Posts: 3185
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:41 pm

Re: *714* Raisins

Postby Ex1lepr0 » Mon May 16, 2011 11:53 pm

I could post my opinion of this episode here, but I'm sure someone *cough, Stanluv* would start another *Stan is Awesome* argument. The short version? This episode had way too much drama for my tastes.
Can't we all just get along?
Stanluv25
Posts: 2789
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 8:32 am

Re: *714* Raisins

Postby Stanluv25 » Tue May 17, 2011 12:22 am

^ :lol: Not going start it now no. It had drama but it was funny drama. It is cute to see Stan and Butters acting as if they found 'the one' and they're only 9. :lol: The break-ups were sad but, life goes on and when they are older, they will find 'the one.' :)
I love: Stan, Butters, Cartman, Sharon.

I ship: Stan/Cartman <3

Stan: MMOOMM!!
Sharon: What is it honey? (gasp!) My baby's killed again!
Haa, I love that line.
RoyalBarrel
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 4:57 am

Postby RoyalBarrel » Sat May 21, 2011 9:11 am

Did you guys replace the voice actor for Stan when he became goth, or is it the same guy?
funyun147
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 8:36 pm

Postby funyun147 » Sun Jun 12, 2011 1:43 am

wait WAIT there parents let them go to raisons

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests