*1008* Make Love, Not Warcraft

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

mizukihikari
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2011 9:26 pm

Postby mizukihikari » Tue Jun 07, 2011 6:25 am

lol, man this mad me laugh. I wonder how kenny got fat and a computer that week since he is poor. XD
LionLightStar
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:18 am

Re: *1008* Make Love, Not Warcraft

Postby LionLightStar » Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:12 pm

Y love this episode and this game best episode
LuciferDavid
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2011 4:07 am

Hehehehe....

Postby LuciferDavid » Wed Jun 15, 2011 11:27 pm

Voulez-vous coucher avec moi ce soir mean would you like to sleep with me tonight...
Marsouin19
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 10:55 pm

Postby Marsouin19 » Thu Jun 30, 2011 6:06 pm

Ha, 50 levels in three weeks isnt very impressive. XD How come theres only one guy whos such a high level? There are a lot of people with the max level. Well, great episode anyways. :) I love World of Warcraft. I just wish they didnt get fat. D:
Marsouin19
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 10:55 pm

Postby Marsouin19 » Thu Jun 30, 2011 10:02 pm

I think its funny that Kyles character is a girl. :D
KfcchickenAubrey
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2011 7:41 am

Re: *1008* Make Love, Not Warcraft

Postby KfcchickenAubrey » Fri Jul 01, 2011 7:49 am

Thanks for sharing...really a different concept...
mike4ever134
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 8:09 pm

Postby mike4ever134 » Fri Jul 01, 2011 11:19 am

make love not warcraft is a cool episode
ILostMyAnus
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 3:38 am

f*ckin hilarious

Postby ILostMyAnus » Sat Jul 09, 2011 4:10 am

Mom,Bathroom-what honey?-Bathroom *Takes massive sh*t*
JohnCartmann
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2011 3:15 am

LOL

Postby JohnCartmann » Sat Jul 30, 2011 3:23 am

This is the most epic episode
noel2
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 9:22 pm

Postby noel2 » Wed Mar 14, 2012 11:49 pm

the dat
parkernorman26
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 4:04 am

WoW

Postby parkernorman26 » Fri Apr 20, 2012 1:54 am

Aww yeah! My favorite South Park character is a hunter! And didn't that look like Morgraine's weapon?
parkernorman26
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 4:04 am

WoW

Postby parkernorman26 » Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:40 pm

It would be hilarious if u go to Goldshire and u see his corpse along with Cartmans hammer inside.
Jonapuma
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 4:26 pm

Hahaha 1

Postby Jonapuma » Fri Jun 08, 2012 5:01 pm

Best one Ever
Kenny987654321
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 5:21 pm

Re: *1008* Make Love, Not Warcraft

Postby Kenny987654321 » Sat Jun 09, 2012 5:49 pm

:shock: i guess this episode is cool
travis23145
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 7:31 pm

same thing

Postby travis23145 » Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:45 pm

i made a wow yesterday because of this episode i think im addicted haha

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests