*1503: Royal Pudding* Post-Air Thread

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 8:37 am

Postby JumperCables18 » Mon Jun 13, 2011 10:31 am

That was just a weird episode...
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 8:28 am

Postby p0204689 » Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:18 pm

Lol " And the pudding has just been knocked over!" " this is indeed not tradition". "oh and the ceiling is crakcing , this is definetlety not tradition"
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 8:28 am


Postby p0204689 » Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:26 pm

The episode was great and im glad it made up for the first two episodes of season 15.
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun May 29, 2011 6:56 pm


Postby Authoritaah! » Sun Jun 19, 2011 7:47 pm

Great episode...as of tradition.
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2011 6:06 am

As a tradition.

Postby Zareckey » Mon Jun 20, 2011 5:40 am

LOOL XD. I so lauthed at the ending tradition xD And I definitly didnt expect that he would stick her arm up his ass xD
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 6:51 am

Postby omarhuge » Tue Jun 21, 2011 9:40 am

dude that whole thing is pretty f*cked up at the end end when its the royal wedding where they take out the arm and then the prince sticks the princesses arm up his ass. LOL that was so f*cked up and awesome at the same time
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:43 am

Postby GeeMez7 » Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:57 am

I love that the announcer over-dramatically reacts to the pudding being knocked over. XD
lamp shade
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 9:01 pm

Postby lamp shade » Thu Jun 23, 2011 5:17 pm

funny sh*t.
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 12:28 am

Worst episode ever

Postby caseyspaos » Fri Jun 24, 2011 12:38 am

Who is that man directing the play, and what has he done with the REAL Mr. Mackey? This episode is just bizarre, and seasoned with the usual recycled jokes about Canada.
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 7:11 am


Postby mgm9708 » Tue Jun 28, 2011 7:25 am

Good,but this is the worst one of the season
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:05 am

What's the problem with this episode?

Postby alex9920iasi » Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:38 am

Guys, if you are Canadians, please don't mind, it's only a parody. This episode is so much better than the first two of this season or than Youre getting old. I find this episode funny, especially when Ugly Bob stones the Tooth Decay and when lots of Canadians are making suicide, because the princess is missing.
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2011 2:20 pm

Good but it could have been better

Postby Jc101 » Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:53 am

This was a good episode and all but I mean they could have made it better. Not to say that it sucked but I mean its not the best
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 1:40 pm

missed it

Postby Pereles » Thu Jun 30, 2011 1:52 pm

i missed this episode now i can see it
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 12:40 pm

oh Crap...

Postby DarkBren11 » Tue Jul 05, 2011 1:10 pm

I am never faking brushing.Ever.
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 4:15 pm

I love this episode

Postby weirdchick » Fri Jul 29, 2011 8:04 pm

you know what makes this even funnier? Canada is loyal to Britain. HA

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests