*501* Scott Tenorman Must Die

Discuss new episodes without ruining them for people in other time zones.

Moderator: Big-Will

BioHazardist1
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 6:54 pm

Postby BioHazardist1 » Sun Feb 20, 2011 9:45 pm

never EVER piss cartmen off.
Blarghittyblarg
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:03 am

Ive got en idea

Postby Blarghittyblarg » Wed Mar 16, 2011 12:32 am

Shotgun his face= MUNEY and REVENGE }:)
Blarghittyblarg
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:03 am

That ponys a slut

Postby Blarghittyblarg » Wed Mar 16, 2011 12:59 am

<.<
ericcartmanrock
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 1:07 pm

gfdg

Postby ericcartmanrock » Thu Mar 17, 2011 1:20 pm

if only eric knew that jack tenorman was his father
Javertshark13
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 2:43 pm

Re: *501* Scott Tenorman Must Die

Postby Javertshark13 » Fri Mar 18, 2011 4:53 pm

"Kid's got cancer! In his ass!" :lol:
Karacoshina_bucket
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 5:23 pm

Postby Karacoshina_bucket » Mon Apr 25, 2011 9:32 am

i love this episode
JCBGOAL
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 3:36 pm

Postby JCBGOAL » Mon May 09, 2011 1:53 pm

tht big fat ass bitch
SirIke
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 4:04 pm

Best South Park Quote Ever:

Postby SirIke » Fri May 13, 2011 1:44 pm

"nah na na nah na nah, I made you eat your parents!" LOL

SirIke
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 4:04 pm

Best SouthPark Quote Ever...

Postby SirIke » Sat May 14, 2011 9:12 am

"Nah nah na na nah na nah, I made you eat your parents!" Hahahaha. Cartman Rules ;p
dryose
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:33 am

Postby dryose » Thu Jun 02, 2011 9:13 pm

LOL Cartman is just the best!!!! I love this episode, have seen it a number of times and always laugh at Cartman's attitude and pube scene at the movie theater!!
Hell73
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011 8:34 am

Postby Hell73 » Wed Jun 29, 2011 6:01 am

This was the greatest thing I have ever seen in my whole life.Cartman is a damn f*cking genius
speed freak Daneil
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 9:33 am

Whoa...

Postby speed freak Daneil » Tue Jul 12, 2011 1:14 am

Cartman is EVIL! I love it!
Acehigh
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 4:22 pm

Re: *501* Scott Tenorman Must Die

Postby Acehigh » Wed Aug 10, 2011 2:12 am

The ending was crazy! Now I understand the line: "never f*ck with Eric Cartman" that has been said here a lot :D
What is the most resilient parasite? An idea. Resilient... highly contagious. Once an idea has taken hold of the brain it's almost impossible to eradicate. An idea that is fully formed - fully understood - that sticks; right in there somewhere.
kylesevilhalf
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 10:20 pm

Postby kylesevilhalf » Sun Aug 14, 2011 6:44 pm

did he have to kill the dudes parents just to get back some cash.......eh who gives a sh*t its funny hahahahahahahahahahahaha
yamilynn
Posts: 180
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 11:52 pm

Re: *501* Scott Tenorman Must Die

Postby yamilynn » Mon Apr 16, 2012 9:14 am

This has to be one of the greatest episode of all time. I just like it how Cartman becomes sadistically psycho throughout episode :cartmanlaugh:
I'm a Eric Theodore Cartman fan!
I support CartmanxStan
Cartman, Stan, Kenny, Butters, Clyde and Bebe are my favs.

Return to “Spoilers/New Episode Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests