Search found 35 matches

by Velsi
Mon Nov 01, 2004 8:38 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are you listening to ... right now?
Replies: 10070
Views: 1526409

Deep Purple - Anyone's Daughter
by Velsi
Fri Oct 29, 2004 9:11 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: The Randome Thread: Real Conversations Start Here!
Replies: 40491
Views: 3414598

I'm watching Psycho. Meesa scared! :(
by Velsi
Sat Oct 23, 2004 6:24 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are you listening to ... right now?
Replies: 10070
Views: 1526409

Deep Purple - Seventh Heaven
by Velsi
Mon Oct 18, 2004 9:22 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are YOU wearing? part 2.
Replies: 1929
Views: 338468

Nn-nothing. Nothing really at all. :shock:
by Velsi
Sun Oct 17, 2004 2:18 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are you listening to ... right now?
Replies: 10070
Views: 1526409

:shock: :lol:

Guns N' Roses - It's So Easy
by Velsi
Wed Oct 13, 2004 12:40 am
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: The Randome Thread: Real Conversations Start Here!
Replies: 40491
Views: 3414598

Jamez's gun sure is big :shock: Even I am scared of it :o
by Velsi
Tue Oct 12, 2004 11:51 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: The Randome Thread: Real Conversations Start Here!
Replies: 40491
Views: 3414598

That's not cool, Michael Jackson is awesome :| And that little girl is ugly
by Velsi
Sun Oct 10, 2004 4:14 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are you listening to ... right now?
Replies: 10070
Views: 1526409

Deep Purple - Mary Long
by Velsi
Tue Oct 05, 2004 10:00 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: The Randome Thread: Real Conversations Start Here!
Replies: 40491
Views: 3414598

It's almost 1am here. I have to wake up at 6:20am to go to school :?
I'll take a shower and go to sleep. Sweet dreams. :wink:
by Velsi
Sat Oct 02, 2004 3:39 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are you listening to ... right now?
Replies: 10070
Views: 1526409

Maroon 5 :wink:
I'm not listen to anything right now, thanks to my crappy headphones :evil:
by Velsi
Fri Sep 24, 2004 1:10 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are you listening to ... right now?
Replies: 10070
Views: 1526409

The Surfaris - Surfer Joe
by Velsi
Fri Sep 24, 2004 12:31 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are you listening to ... right now?
Replies: 10070
Views: 1526409

The Revels - Church Key 8)
by Velsi
Mon Sep 13, 2004 10:34 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are you doing now?
Replies: 2265
Views: 305126

Waiting for my hair to dry so I can go to bed.
Who needs more than 5 hours of sleep anyway? :?
by Velsi
Sat Sep 11, 2004 8:18 pm
Forum: Hot Topics
Topic: What are you listening to ... right now?
Replies: 10070
Views: 1526409

John Travolta singing about "Greased Lightning" :lol:
by Velsi
Fri Sep 10, 2004 9:29 pm
Forum: Games
Topic: South Park Word Association
Replies: 3842
Views: 406207

A bitch

Go to advanced search