Search found 2268 matches

by Female345
Fri Jul 12, 2019 11:09 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Stephanie Niznik, Star Trek and Everwood actress, 52 https://variety.com/2019/tv/news/stephanie-niznik-dead-dies-star-trek-everwood-1203266197/ Gary LeMel, Pop-jazz singer and film music supervision giant, Age N/A https://variety.com/2019/music/news/gary-lemel-veteran-film-music-jazz-artist-dies-120...
by Female345
Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:11 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Amit Purohit, Indian actor, Age N/A https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/videos/entertainment/hindi/sammohanam-actor-amit-purohit-passes-away/videoshow/70169460.cms Stewart, Dog who played Cheddar on Brooklyn Nine , 13 https://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/dog-played-cheddar-brooklyn-nine-055616478.htm...
by Female345
Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:25 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Rip Torn, Actor, 88 https://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/rip-torn-actor-known-men-023526506.html?.tsrc=bell-brknews Dude, you didn't know that he's the one who starred in TV and films, including Men in Black and Hercules ! :( I remember him in the Men in Black franchise and in Hercules . Valentina C...
by Female345
Tue Jul 09, 2019 11:18 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

by Female345
Tue Jul 09, 2019 4:24 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Richmond Shepard, World's oldest mime, 90
https://variety.com/2019/legit/news/ric ... 203261922/
by Female345
Tue Jul 09, 2019 1:48 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Tanya Jones, Vinnie Jones' wife, 53
https://uk.news.yahoo.com/vinnie-jones- ... 32372.html
George Kay, Ex of Kerry Katona, 39
https://uk.style.yahoo.com/george-kay-d ... 49304.html
by Female345
Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:44 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Eddie Jones, Pa Kent on Lois & Clark, 84
https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/ ... 84-1222901
by Female345
Mon Jul 08, 2019 1:52 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Martin Charnin, Creator of Broadway's Annie , 84 https://www.thewrap.com/martin-charnin-creator-of-broadways-annie-dies-at-84/ Milos Stehlik, Founder of Facets Multimedia, 70 https://variety.com/2019/film/news/milos-stehlik-facets-multimedia-chicago-dies-dead-obituary-1203260777/ Artur Brauner, Holo...
by Female345
Sun Jul 07, 2019 12:16 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Joao Gilberto, Father of Bossa Nova, 88 https://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/jo-o-gilberto-father-bossa-220627340.html Cameron Boyce, Disney Channel star, 20 https://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/disney-channel-star-cameron-boyce-dies-20/story?id=64174031 Leon Kossoff, Artist who painted post-war Lond...
by Female345
Fri Jul 05, 2019 11:50 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Pierre Lhomme, French cinematographer, 89 https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/pierre-lhomme-dead-french-cinematographer-dies-at-89-1222682 Paul Benjamin, Do the Right Thing actor, 81 https://variety.com/2019/film/news/paul-benjamin-dead-dies-do-the-right-thing-1203260285/ Robert E Bradford, Produ...
by Female345
Fri Jul 05, 2019 1:03 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Sheikh Khalid bin Sultan Al Qasimi, A United Arab Emirates crown prince, 39
https://uk.style.yahoo.com/royal-shock- ... 31587.html
Chris Cline, Billionaire, 60
https://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/bi ... 0-n1026671
by Female345
Fri Jul 05, 2019 12:53 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Ed Phillips, Hollywood studio equipment pioneer, 72 https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/ed-phillips-dead-at-72-hollywood-studio-equipment-pioneer-dies-1221969 Eva Mozes Kor, Holocaust survivor, 85 https://www.cbsnews.com/news/holocaust-survivor-and-forgiveness-advocate-eva-mozes-kor-dies-at-85-to...
by Female345
Thu Jul 04, 2019 4:18 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

by Female345
Wed Jul 03, 2019 9:23 pm
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Arte Johnson, Laugh-in comedic actor, 90
https://variety.com/2019/tv/news/arte-j ... 203259167/
Jared Lorenzen, Former Kentucky QB, 38
https://sports.yahoo.com/former-kentuck ... 09269.html
by Female345
Wed Jul 03, 2019 4:21 am
Forum: Off Topic Discussion
Topic: Notable Deaths 2019
Replies: 376
Views: 97478

Re: Notable Deaths 2019

Lee Iacocca, Auto industry icon, 94 https://www.tmz.com/2019/07/02/lee-iacocca-dead-dies-chrysler-ford/ Sid Ramin, Oscar winning composer-arranger, 100 https://www.msn.com/g00/en-us/music/news/sid-ramin-oscar-winning-composer-arranger-dies-at-100/ar-AADMxsP?i10c.ua=1&i10c.encReferrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3c...

Go to advanced search