Site/member milestones

A General discussion about everything other than South Park

Moderator: Big-Will

mo303564
Posts: 1511
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 6:36 pm

Re: Site/member milestones

Postby mo303564 » Mon May 03, 2010 2:09 pm

I just passed 600 with my new name :o
RTL: I love being a dick to people for no reason. It makes me feel better about how my mom smacks me around with a frozen T Bone steak.
AngusMcTavish
Posts: 8959
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 6:52 am

Re: Site/member milestones

Postby AngusMcTavish » Wed May 05, 2010 9:02 pm

mo303564 wrote :
> I just passed 600 with my new name :o

Way to go, mo! :D
Niels0827
Posts: 4302
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 5:51 am

Re: Site/member milestones

Postby Niels0827 » Wed May 26, 2010 2:05 am

zzyzx 1
Posts: 4887
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2009 3:20 am

Re: Site/member milestones

Postby zzyzx 1 » Wed May 26, 2010 9:39 am

evilcupcake72
Posts: 2498
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 2:26 am

Re: Site/member milestones

Postby evilcupcake72 » Wed May 26, 2010 4:40 pm

my milestone:

I'm trying not to be as much of a troll feeder, IDK how I'm doing on that
PopRocksAndSoda

Back off, snickerdick!
I wanna ride your Rapidash ;D
dvda92
Posts: 965
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 7:53 am

Re: Site/member milestones

Postby dvda92 » Wed Jun 09, 2010 1:43 pm

This is my 400th post on the South Park Studios BBS :)

... and I reached my 1.00 posts a day a few days ago.
zzyzx 1
Posts: 4887
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2009 3:20 am

Re: Site/member milestones

Postby zzyzx 1 » Wed Jun 09, 2010 6:32 pm

I reached post 15 15 with this post :D 15 15 <------------ A double 8)

Before (when I never got the link when I changed some profile info under the user name "zzyzx" I have no idea how many posts I had). But under this new name of zzyzx 1, it's 15 15 :)

Return to “Off Topic Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests