Male or Female?

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

Male or Female

Female
595
45%
Male
663
50%
Other
70
5%
 
Total votes: 1328
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Jay C » Wed Apr 07, 2010 1:44 am

[TheCableMan] wrote:male but I wonder who would put other :|

Those of a tame sense of humour*, and of an ambiguous gender, perhaps?

* I put female, assumedly back when I was a wee n00b. 'oy. I assure you I am male.
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
Ellis
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 4:16 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Ellis » Sun Apr 11, 2010 4:57 am

I'm Male
Rukas
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 12:01 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Rukas » Sat Apr 17, 2010 12:08 pm

Male :frozenkenny:
capt_falcone
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2010 6:57 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby capt_falcone » Thu May 06, 2010 10:10 pm

I can't believe how even it is.
http://myanimelist.net/profile/capt_falcone

That's right, a mothafuckin bunny!

I say the whole world must learn of our peaceful ways. By force!
GoButtersGo
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:04 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby GoButtersGo » Thu May 06, 2010 10:28 pm

I'm a chick.

But I like others chicks too, so... Yeah.
Morrowind3
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 3:05 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Morrowind3 » Wed May 19, 2010 3:50 pm

I chose other.

Im lady gaga, So im a man in disguise. :parishilton:
Starchild91
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 2:58 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Starchild91 » Mon Jun 14, 2010 3:27 pm

I was female the last time I checked... And I'm too lazy to check again so I just went with female.

Dean Winchester: Cherub?
Castiel: Yeah, they're all over the world. There are dozens of them.
Dean Winchester: You mean the little, flying, fat kids in diapers?
Castiel: They're not incontinent.
Okuto
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:34 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Okuto » Sat Jun 26, 2010 12:35 am

pretty sure male
The Cola
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 1:51 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby The Cola » Sun Jul 04, 2010 9:09 pm

I'm glad to see there are more boys than girls in here XD
And I'd like to know WHAT THE F**K "others" are
O.o'' o.o'' o.O''
ChillzMaster
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 5:09 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby ChillzMaster » Fri Jul 09, 2010 5:38 am

I'm a guy, and judging by the poll, its pretty equal, the 5% that makes females 45% is wasted by some bastards that dont know how to use a poll correctly.
jackasses
F*ck salt, f*ck you, and f*ck your mom
skyindigo
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 6:02 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby skyindigo » Tue Jul 20, 2010 8:13 pm

Gal.
I think this is the first forum where the amount of males surpass the females.
"Some jokes are short and elegant, like a mathematical proof, or a midget in a ball gown"
~Demetri Martin

I am the product of my action, and the slave to my obsession
Wii fit man
Posts: 11153
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 7:10 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Wii fit man » Tue Jul 20, 2010 9:06 pm

I don't know! Nobody told me there would be a test!
effses: Austin confirmed for turbo homosexual
JackCartman
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 8:38 pm

Re: Male or Female?

Postby JackCartman » Fri Aug 20, 2010 10:06 pm

Male. Derp!
It was the heat of the moment..
Tweeker_Steph
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 12:46 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Tweeker_Steph » Sat Aug 21, 2010 3:13 am

I'm a female, and I like my vagina. Nothing more to it :3

(To make that clear, I like having a vagina, not I generally like vaginas.)
"My name is Craig Tucker. Last week was my birthday. My Grandma gave me a check for $100, I was sooooo happy. But then, four kids from school came to my house and said I should use my $100 to invest in becoming; A Peruvian Flute Band."
Raptomex
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 2:57 am

Re: Male or Female?

Postby Raptomex » Fri Sep 17, 2010 12:09 am

Male

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest