Male or Female?

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

Male or Female

Female
594
45%
Male
660
50%
Other
70
5%
 
Total votes: 1324
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Mon Mar 06, 2006 12:07 am

kanichiwa wrote:Males are better because were more fit, And we dont have to have Babys and we dont have periods :lol: HA HA


Yeah, but we can get kicked in the balls....
Orange_Kenny
Posts: 495
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2005 4:04 am

Postby Orange_Kenny » Mon Mar 06, 2006 12:22 am

Both males and females have an equal amount of ups and downs. No matter what they say.
Image
PinkPrincess
Posts: 156
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 10:32 pm

Postby PinkPrincess » Tue Mar 07, 2006 10:17 pm

stanland wrote: (I love pink! 8))


Me too! I'm a girl all the way!! Why is other4 an option? Are there really such a thing as a hermofradit or whatever Cartman's mom is? Or is that just a joke that stupid people will pick?? :?
Image
Image
IneedBoutTREEFIDDY
Posts: 3384
Joined: Tue May 03, 2005 6:55 pm

Postby IneedBoutTREEFIDDY » Tue Mar 07, 2006 11:51 pm

PinkPrincess wrote:Me too! I'm a girl all the way!! Why is other4 an option? Are there really such a thing as a hermofradit or whatever Cartman's mom is?


Yes, there are people out there that have both male and female sex organs.
Setting the standard since 1852
Kyle's_Marklar
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby Kyle's_Marklar » Fri Mar 10, 2006 3:44 am

Wow, more females than I expected.
Remember... the more posts you have, the bigger your penis is!
Flowerchild15
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 7:06 pm

Postby Flowerchild15 » Sat Mar 11, 2006 10:59 pm

Female, thank the Lord.
This hippie won't die.
~Flowerchild15

Image
WyldeJ
Posts: 449
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 11:46 pm

Postby WyldeJ » Sat Mar 11, 2006 11:01 pm

:D Male :D
Image
It's Official.
StaniaMarsh
Posts: 721
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2004 3:33 am

Postby StaniaMarsh » Thu Mar 16, 2006 6:47 am

Female, believe it or not. :)
blah blah...
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Thu Mar 16, 2006 4:35 pm

female
SugarCrazy1
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 6:39 am

Postby SugarCrazy1 » Fri Mar 17, 2006 5:22 am

Female last time I checked.
Kitteh
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2006 11:55 pm

Postby Kitteh » Fri Apr 14, 2006 12:36 am

Female and proud.
Blah. There's nothing important here.
Cartman L.
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 9:17 pm

Postby Cartman L. » Mon Apr 17, 2006 10:15 pm

I understand the reason for voting,but Why write your sex if it's obvious from the profile icon????
Although men are dominant (kinda expected it)it's a good thing there is no big sex declination!!!
Image
nikkissippi20
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 10:50 pm

Postby nikkissippi20 » Tue Apr 18, 2006 9:58 pm

I'm a girl.
Butters1990
Posts: 1371
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 7:09 pm

Postby Butters1990 » Sun Apr 23, 2006 3:30 pm

Im a Boy,
I think it is alot better to be a Boy because you dont get Pregnant and you dont get periods and you dont have to give birth..

Go Male.
Image
Access Denied
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 9:36 pm

Postby Access Denied » Wed May 03, 2006 9:58 pm

I'm male and proud of my gender.

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests