Male or Female?

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

Male or Female

Female
595
45%
Male
663
50%
Other
70
5%
 
Total votes: 1328
rinygrin
Posts: 245
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2005 8:14 am

Postby rinygrin » Tue Apr 26, 2005 12:47 am

yay female got the most !!
I live off of dead things.
Angelthekennyfan
Posts: 470
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2005 2:34 am

Postby Angelthekennyfan » Thu Apr 28, 2005 12:54 am

I'm a real girl!

So are "other" on the vote shemales?
ImageImage
Brave_Sir_Ribbit
Posts: 4315
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 6:02 pm

Postby Brave_Sir_Ribbit » Sun May 01, 2005 4:37 am

Come on guys.
I think most guys on the board might be to lazy to vote. :lol:
The BBS' #1 Conan fan. The BBS' Official Retired assh*le.
M Cartman
Posts: 692
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2005 12:50 am

Postby M Cartman » Wed May 04, 2005 11:47 am

M m m m Male :D
Image
AKA Mzepp
kennyslittlechic
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 1:58 am

Postby kennyslittlechic » Sat May 14, 2005 3:34 pm

female!!!! even though i dont really like pink.....
hey ppl,
*proud member of the Cartman's Army Respect our Authoritah!*

~kenny n cartman r the best!~
RaeRae25
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 3:29 am

MALE OR FEMALE

Postby RaeRae25 » Tue May 17, 2005 5:04 am

:evil: I'M A BAD AD GIRL :evil: :lol:
dAmlA_dAmlA
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 8:57 am

Postby dAmlA_dAmlA » Thu May 19, 2005 9:04 am

that's intresting! i haven't tought that my first message can be on this kind of pool ;)
female!! sure;)
Brave_Sir_Ribbit
Posts: 4315
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 6:02 pm

Postby Brave_Sir_Ribbit » Wed May 25, 2005 3:03 pm

Finally the guys are winning.
The BBS' #1 Conan fan. The BBS' Official Retired assh*le.
Kenny_always inmy-heart
Posts: 688
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:55 pm

Postby Kenny_always inmy-heart » Mon May 30, 2005 2:26 am

Hah! Thanks to my vote, I tied things up! :P
Last edited by Kenny_always inmy-heart on Tue Oct 11, 2005 3:12 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image

:P~*Call me Stephy please! I don't like being called by my username*~:P
ukilledkenny6969
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2005 9:33 pm

Postby ukilledkenny6969 » Tue May 31, 2005 12:35 am

guys are winning again :cartmanlaugh:
*To Eric Cartman
Eric i never realy liked you but then nobody does you have no abitily to feel and you are going to die alone and misirble it is only because i feel so sorry for you that i leave you my sony psp*
ILuvKennyMcCormick23
Posts: 1079
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2004 6:56 pm

Postby ILuvKennyMcCormick23 » Tue May 31, 2005 12:41 am

Heh, I voted and tied things up again. :wink:
derp.

[please excuse my username, i was a lame 13-year-old.]
kfgg
Posts: 3117
Joined: Wed May 12, 2004 12:12 am

Postby kfgg » Thu Jun 09, 2005 6:52 pm

I'm a dude.
Stan and Kyle :)
Kenny_always inmy-heart
Posts: 688
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:55 pm

Postby Kenny_always inmy-heart » Thu Jun 09, 2005 8:45 pm

Uh oh... We need more girls to post in this thread... But either way, I still think there are more guys on the bbs. :roll:
Last edited by Kenny_always inmy-heart on Tue Oct 11, 2005 3:15 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image

:P~*Call me Stephy please! I don't like being called by my username*~:P
kaileykorn
Posts: 1098
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2004 4:10 am

Postby kaileykorn » Thu Jun 09, 2005 8:50 pm

I just voted female! What's the score now?
Kenny_always inmy-heart
Posts: 688
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:55 pm

Postby Kenny_always inmy-heart » Fri Jun 10, 2005 3:28 am

Male= 47
Female= 44...

COME ON GIRLS! WE CAN BEAT THEM! :D
Last edited by Kenny_always inmy-heart on Tue Oct 11, 2005 3:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image

:P~*Call me Stephy please! I don't like being called by my username*~:P

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest