Do you like McDonalds?

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

Do you like Mac'Donalds?

Yeah!
109
60%
EEEW!
72
40%
 
Total votes: 181
slycooper
Posts: 199
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 12:14 am

Postby slycooper » Sun Feb 26, 2006 9:18 pm

Oh my god I thought that Yes would be 100% who doesn't like mc donalds
Image
Aww how cute is Butters
King of the Crab people
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2006 12:57 am

Postby King of the Crab people » Sun Feb 26, 2006 10:22 pm

How the hell can you hate McDonalds?! :shock:
[url=http://drchainsaw.co.uk/forum:309e2][b:309e2]drchainsaw.co.uk forum![/b:309e2][/url:309e2]
Join us...
IneedBoutTREEFIDDY
Posts: 3384
Joined: Tue May 03, 2005 6:55 pm

Postby IneedBoutTREEFIDDY » Mon Feb 27, 2006 2:24 am

Because it is the most vile, disgusting food on the earth. Even the ketchup is awful.
Setting the standard since 1852
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Mon Feb 27, 2006 5:12 am

ROCK N’ ROLL MCDONALDS!!! ROCK N’ ROLL MCDONALDS!!!
(sorry, couldn't resist!)
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
helsie
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 1:31 am

Postby helsie » Mon Feb 27, 2006 8:47 am

Macas sucks donkey @$$.

GO OPORTOS! :P
helen
Del Negro 50
Posts: 193
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 10:46 pm

Postby Del Negro 50 » Tue Mar 07, 2006 3:01 am

Yes, i actually just got done eating it.
No messin' with the negro...
Image
Thanks to 'dude cartman rocks!' for the sig.
sk8terzrock
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2006 6:50 am

Postby sk8terzrock » Tue Mar 07, 2006 3:04 am

King of the Crab people wrote:How the hell can you hate McDonalds?! :shock:
because they cum in ure burgers
ERIC THEODORE CARTMANImageImage

http://www.madmaxtaylor.piczo.com
have msn add mad_max_4000@msn.com
Mr_Jefferson_killed_Kenny
Posts: 998
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 4:41 pm

Postby Mr_Jefferson_killed_Kenny » Tue Mar 07, 2006 3:07 am

Yum. Big macs are actually the only thing i like there. BK and Wendys are better otherwise.
Dr.squee
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2005 1:32 am

MANNNNNN

Postby Dr.squee » Tue Mar 07, 2006 3:09 am

MANNNNNNN, NIKKAH PLZZ!! i wanna gits me some a dehm lil..uh square oniony-burgers and sh*t MMMMMMMMMmm dawgggg


Im'a send this bitch a smiley face :D
bitches LOVE smiley faces :D
-Dr. Squee
joe casanave
Posts: 115
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2005 10:09 pm

Postby joe casanave » Tue Mar 07, 2006 3:10 am

Mr_Jefferson_killed_Kenny wrote:Yum. Big macs are actually the only thing i like there. BK and Wendys are better otherwise.

true dat I also like the fries tho
ImageImageImage
M00ndragon69
Posts: 9593
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2003 4:32 am

Postby M00ndragon69 » Tue Mar 07, 2006 7:20 am

I went there last night for the first time in months..Disgusting. I had one of those mint shakes they are selling now, and it tasted a little bit like an antacid tablet..
Image
b-o-n-d-o
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 6:04 am

Postby b-o-n-d-o » Sun Mar 12, 2006 8:14 pm

HELL YEAH!


smack'donalds owns daw house im gonna go get me a big mac right now :D
megan*w
Posts: 908
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 6:42 pm

Postby megan*w » Wed Mar 22, 2006 4:51 pm

I hate McD's. I still eat it though. :lol:
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Wed Mar 22, 2006 6:07 pm

The only think I like about it is the Mcgriddle and the fries! mm.m.. best fries ever!
DaGamer
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 12:57 pm

Postby DaGamer » Thu Mar 23, 2006 7:10 pm

I only go there once a month... but its still quite tasty... 8)
You wanna get high?

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests