Coke or Pepsi?

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

Which do you like Coke or Pepsi

Coke
62
61%
Pepsi
39
39%
 
Total votes: 101
jellybelly305
Posts: 156
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2005 8:59 pm

Postby jellybelly305 » Thu Jul 28, 2005 8:48 pm

how can you even ask that question? Pepsi sucks dude!
Member of the Cartman Army: Respect Our Authoritah!


IT IS VITAL THAT YOU GO ON THE WEBSITE BELOW! its frigging hilarious. stupid ashleeeeeeeeeeeee. its spelled A-S-H-L-E-Y!!!

http://media.ebaumsworld.com/index.php?e=ashlee-snl.wmv
elizabeth83
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2005 5:58 pm

Postby elizabeth83 » Fri Jul 29, 2005 1:54 am

originaly_backward wrote:i'm not botherd about if its coke or pepsi i drink... aslong as its not warm and flat or inside a rubbish bin


i agree 100% i'll drink mostly any soda as long as it isn't flat or warm! but i do like it out of the garbage! mmmm...
Butters is the greatest character from any show ever.
stevedave667
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 2:45 am

blah

Postby stevedave667 » Sat Jul 30, 2005 6:24 am

i personally think u guys are taking it way to seriously defending big corporations and stuff....yea, i dont care which 1.
uhh, believe wat u want, but please keep and open mind, and think about stuff.
Angelthekennyfan
Posts: 470
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2005 2:34 am

Postby Angelthekennyfan » Sat Jul 30, 2005 6:45 am

Ya know if you mix coca cola and pepsi its tastes great
ImageImage
jellybelly_180
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2005 3:50 pm

Postby jellybelly_180 » Tue Aug 02, 2005 2:08 am

Hey,

i like pepsi but to me they taste the same if in that think it said all of the above that would be me!!
Brave_Sir_Ribbit
Posts: 4315
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 6:02 pm

Postby Brave_Sir_Ribbit » Wed Aug 03, 2005 3:12 am

63 to 36 haha.
Coke rules you can't deny it.
The BBS' #1 Conan fan. The BBS' Official Retired assh*le.
Tweeks_Coffee
Posts: 1793
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:14 pm

Postby Tweeks_Coffee » Wed Aug 03, 2005 4:17 am

Make that 64 to 35, and apparently 1% undecided, Coke all the way, I never drink Pepsi unless I have no choice.
Image
Makaveli792
Posts: 517
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2005 12:59 pm

Postby Makaveli792 » Sat Nov 19, 2005 6:45 pm

Pepsi's better
Image

Fulfill All Your Wishes With My Taco-Flavoured Kisses!
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Wed Jul 12, 2006 2:57 am

I like Coke better then Pepsi.
alexalexis
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2006 5:07 pm

Postby alexalexis » Wed Jul 12, 2006 6:56 pm

Coke!
Pepsi is discusting, a lousey copy of the real thing!
xwoman
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 4:53 pm

Postby xwoman » Thu Jul 27, 2006 5:00 pm

hehe coke wins i :)
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Thu Jul 27, 2006 5:07 pm

I voted Pepsi, but only because of Pepsi Max. I don't even drink Coca Cola or Pepsi any more.
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
Kennyrox666
Posts: 373
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 2:01 am

Postby Kennyrox666 » Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:12 pm

Pepsi because the Pepsi company controls Mountain Dew and that's my favorite. I don't really like Coke or Pepsi too much.
Ok, who stold my stuff...?
cartman8213
Posts: 924
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:32 pm

Postby cartman8213 » Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:44 pm

Jesus, MS. Why do you always try to revive these old threads. :P
They taste the same, but Pepsi is a complete and total pose of Coke. Therefore, I vote Coke.
Officially blending in with all the Cartman fans.
Image
Image
Thanks b489 and KTS for sig
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:50 pm

^They don't taste the same to me, I can tell them apart easily. But Coke is my favourite.
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest