favourite character

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

favourite character

butters
13
18%
pip
3
4%
tweek
2
3%
kenny
6
8%
craig
1
1%
stan
10
14%
cartman
22
30%
kyle
14
19%
wendy
0
No votes
timmy
2
3%
 
Total votes: 73
fattass12
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 9:48 pm

favourite character

Postby fattass12 » Sun Oct 08, 2006 3:21 am

i know this is probally somewhere else whos your favourite character? mines butters
pull my thumb
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 1:33 am

Postby pull my thumb » Sun Oct 08, 2006 11:29 pm

I am a big Cartman fan. He just cracks me up.

My other fav characters are Butters, Stan, Kyle, Mr. Garrison, and Jimmy.
AesopRockOn
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2006 11:35 am

Postby AesopRockOn » Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:26 pm

check my sig
What's the matter? Was your mother abusive? Did she slap your thighs with cold cuts and stick umbrellas up your ass?
Mr_Jefferson_killed_Kenny
Posts: 998
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 4:41 pm

Postby Mr_Jefferson_killed_Kenny » Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:30 pm

NOT ANOTHER!

I know I should probably ignore it, but I can't! The site is a few years old, and there are thousands of members! Don't you think there've been at least twenty of these?

There's even a search feature. And as of late, they've even put a link to it right there so you don't need to memorize the url or look in sigs!
Athena1999
Posts: 2492
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 2:08 am

Postby Athena1999 » Mon Oct 09, 2006 10:03 pm

PIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIP!
Image
Novacaine15
Posts: 478
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 8:05 pm

Postby Novacaine15 » Sat Oct 14, 2006 1:40 pm

Stan all the way.
Image
Less Than Jake
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 1:27 am

Postby Less Than Jake » Sat Oct 14, 2006 2:15 pm

Butters or Kenny.
Image
My job is making sigs.
CartmansWhore
Posts: 595
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 10:03 pm

Postby CartmansWhore » Mon Nov 13, 2006 5:56 pm

Cartman and Kyle.
“The basis of all reasoning is the mind's awareness of itself. What we think, the external objects we perceive, are all like actors that come on and off stage. But our consciousness, the stage itself, is always present to us,” Trey Parker
kilkenny14
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2006 1:43 am

Postby kilkenny14 » Tue Nov 14, 2006 8:53 pm

Kenny cause hes so easy to draw
DID YOU SAY SOMETHING TO ME, SCISSOR TITS?!?!?!
Nicest Hat
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 9:36 pm

Postby Nicest Hat » Thu Nov 16, 2006 10:54 pm

Kenny, Butters or Kyle. Or Stan. Aw I can't choose >_>
Loo loo loo, I've got some apples loo loo loo, you've got some too!
KyleBroflovski99
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 4:59 pm

Postby KyleBroflovski99 » Wed Nov 22, 2006 1:29 pm

Kyle, because he's intelligent, and because he hates Cartman.
kennysgirll
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2007 5:20 pm

Postby kennysgirll » Fri Jun 15, 2007 12:05 am

NOT ANOTHER!

I know I should probably ignore it, but I can't! The site is a few years old, and there are thousands of members! Don't you think there've been at least twenty of these?

There's even a search feature. And as of late, they've even put a link to it right there so you don't need to memorize the url or look in sigs!


Oh, big woop man!
:gaykenny: Cool, :assface: Kick Ass, :zombiekenny: Sweet, :unhoodedkenny: Hot, :frozenkenny: .... Timmy! :timmy:
Oh My God,I Killed Kenny!
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 1:21 am

Postby Oh My God,I Killed Kenny! » Mon Jul 02, 2007 1:26 am

I have to vote for kenny! hes so cute! :D
Oh my god, I killed kenny! i'm a bastard!
Idon'tknow
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 4:08 am

Postby Idon'tknow » Mon Jul 02, 2007 9:50 pm

I choose Tweek I feel so bad for the kid everyone unintentionaly so cruel to him.
203177
Posts: 6599
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:14 am

Postby 203177 » Sun Jul 15, 2007 6:46 pm

i would have to say that kyle is my top favorite character and secondly would be stan.
My favorite sp characters: Bridon(he's so cute!)
Kyle,Stan, Kenny/Mysterion.

Fave ep: ESM Season 12,Sec fave: Butterballs Season 16

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest