Which person is the bigger Douche?

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

Which person is the bigger douche?

Poll ended at Sun Sep 23, 2007 1:33 am

Al Gore
6
22%
Sean Penn
2
7%
George Clooney
4
15%
All smug people/sore losers are douches
15
56%
 
Total votes: 27
koberules24
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 1:22 am

Which person is the bigger Douche?

Postby koberules24 » Wed Mar 07, 2007 1:33 am

1-Al Gore: Self explanatory

2-George Clooney: a symbol of Hollywood smugness

3-Sean Penn: again self explanatory

4-All smug Celebrities are douche bags
gtaca2005
Posts: 3916
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 3:36 am

Postby gtaca2005 » Sat Mar 10, 2007 6:58 pm

George Cloon the Goon!
"It's not Jesus.... It's a portal monster." - SuperiourSavior
Mackey_93
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 4:03 pm

Postby Mackey_93 » Sun Mar 11, 2007 9:03 am

Yup, George Clooney. :P
Image
SPsource.net
PM me or a signature. Please contain a description!
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Sun Mar 11, 2007 2:44 pm

Kobe Bryant, lol
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Sun Mar 11, 2007 4:08 pm

Smug People!
Image
koberules24
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 1:22 am

Postby koberules24 » Thu Mar 29, 2007 1:15 am

Stovepipe_Jam wrote:Kobe Bryant, lol

I don't hear Kobe Bryant telling the rest of us how to live our lives. Just because someone's the best player in basketball doesn't mean they're a douche. Being Jealous of that person? Well that makes anyone a douche.
ClydesGirl
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2007 3:40 am

Postby ClydesGirl » Mon Apr 16, 2007 4:36 am

Al Gore!
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Mon Apr 16, 2007 5:57 pm

Preston Munchingsonton
Butters1990
Posts: 1371
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 7:09 pm

Postby Butters1990 » Mon Apr 16, 2007 6:07 pm

All sore losers...
Image
juwanemo
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2005 9:33 pm

And the winner is...

Postby juwanemo » Fri Apr 27, 2007 1:29 pm

Anyone who voted for any of the three individuals named is, in my opinion, the biggest douche. Al Gore isn't the coolest man alive, but he's in the top half. He believes in something and backs it up, like the other two. Sean Penn is one of the best actors alive, and while nobody's as interested in his political views as he thinks everyone is, douche is way too strong. Clooney is a fine actor AND director, and his speech was an abomination, but again he does not rise to the level of douche. Given all the great candidates for the BDIU award, this is a poor crop of nominees.
O'Brien
Posts: 549
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 9:05 pm

Postby O'Brien » Fri Apr 27, 2007 3:57 pm

I think it's quite obvious that Giant Douche should win the award for biggest douche. :P
Image

Every step back a step foward.
Every failure an extra opportunity for success.
Every day of defeat a victory!
deathandecay
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue May 30, 2006 7:14 pm

Postby deathandecay » Sat Apr 28, 2007 7:49 pm

We should make a show called "The smugs", where we put all those guys under one roof.
Nommel
Posts: 2484
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 8:37 pm

Postby Nommel » Sat Apr 28, 2007 8:55 pm

koberules24 wrote:
Stovepipe_Jam wrote:Kobe Bryant, lol

I don't hear Kobe Bryant telling the rest of us how to live our lives. Just because someone's the best player in basketball doesn't mean they're a douche. Being Jealous of that person? Well that makes anyone a douche.


No, I didn't say it was because he was a good basketball player. It was more because he raped a woman and got away with it because he was a good basketball player. I don't care about how good he is at basketball, really. He still raped a woman.
Nightbringer347
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 2:20 am

Postby Nightbringer347 » Sat Jun 09, 2007 12:16 am

out of those, al gore.
"I told you we need to fill the cave with hot molten lead it's the only way to be sure ManBearPig never comes out!" -Al Gore
203177
Posts: 6599
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:14 am

Postby 203177 » Sun Jul 15, 2007 8:04 pm

in my opinion i think that the smug people are the biggest douches.
My favorite sp characters: Bridon(he's so cute!)
Kyle,Stan, Kenny/Mysterion.

Fave ep: ESM Season 12,Sec fave: Butterballs Season 16

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest